You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing The GiftGiver Token- GIFT

in LeoFinance4 years ago

increase the delegation amount or time having a delegation

Renewals are coming(its the next of the new and upcoming features that I'll be posting about) soon with the new UI update(maybe shortly afterwards as the backend isn't being friendly with it right now), so no need for that.

I don't want the tokens affecting delegation amounts that we send in any aspect since it'll put richer users at an unfair advantage and GiftGiver is meant to help all.

These tokens aren't meant for new users but rather users who want to help us and get something out of it at the same time. For now its ads on our site, which is growing on the number of viewers it gets daily. I plan on adding a few more things to it, but until they are confirmed I can't say anything. I've also been using it as the only form of token I'll take for selling NFT's on dCity.

Sort:  

Yep, renewals would be great for all we love your project. 👍

They are possible right now, but I was seeing errors with them with the web interface so I never launched it, reworking it now. They are possible by asking in the discord channel.