You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hive Stats for July and HPUD Post

in LeoFinance4 years ago

It's a shame to read your final comments as I think we all hoped there would be so much momentum when the hardfork happened. I hope we are not looking at another missed opportunity.

For me I just wanted to learn how to program blockchain and Hive is fantastic for that as it provides all the tools and free trades on Hive Engine. So I went ahead and merged my two passions of music and coding to create Rising Star. I don't really spend much time interacting on Hive though. I spend my time on Discord instead as it's just a better platform for speedy interaction.

Let's hope you are wrong and someone is really doing something amazing about the onboarding process. I was even thinking of writing my own dapp that guides non-crypto people through the whole process. I started with this guide and it wouldn't be that much work to make it interactive.

!BEER

Sort:  

Hey cheers, I think you're doing a great job with Rising Star btw, I know a lot of people that play it, and I think it's very much part of Hive's future!

I'm a bit gamed out on Hive otherwise I'd try it myself, but I feel a bit too spread out as it is!

I have to go with the stats when making a judgement, which don't look good TBH!

Then again things can change quickly, and things could pick up rapidly, when all's said and done I've been buying Hive and I haven't cancelled my lower limit orders.

Thank you. I am just having fun to be honest!

Let's see what the future holds. Easy enough to move Rising Star to another chain if Hive just turns into the old Steem! I am sure there will be plenty of competitors entering the market!

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for the ENGAGE!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.