How i made 193 HivePower each Day with AlienWorlds.io 💪

in LeoFinance • 3 years ago

title.jpg

AlienWorlds.io

What is AlienWorlds.io and why is it currently so hyped?

Simply put, it's a browser game that uses your CPU to mine on virtual planets and fields - these are micro-transactions to determine a hash value which then needs to be claimed after the mining time has expired.
The yield from the "mining " is called Trilium (TLM) and is since short even tradable on Binance!

This alone has triggered a huge boom and the userbase has exploded.
Today in this post from me a little starter guide and my TLM I have today invarmt have converted to Hive Power.

You can create a WAX account here.

20dollar.jpg
A standard drill has gone from $.20 to $20

Starter Guide

20dollar.jpg
StarterTip: Planet Veles // Coordinates 6:8 Sandy Coastline

To successfully mine Trilium at the beginning you need some tools that you can find later in the game and steady mining as NFT. As a base I recommend the Standard Shovel, the Standard Capacitor and the Standard Drill. You should get these as soon as possible on the Atomichub Market acquire since these have already risen sharply in price.

Once you have purchased them you can select them as tools in your account on https://play.alienworlds.io and start mining on a suitable planet / field. Here is also an info page with great stats](https://awstats.io/land/plot/), pools and info about tools etc.

TLM to WAX/USDT or Hodl??

20dollar.jpg
StarterTip: Planet Veles // Coordinates 6:8 Sandy Coastline

image.png

I can only answer this question for myself, since I've only been playing it for a month. At the moment I sell my TLM directly on the Alcor Exchange which offers a direct pair of TLM/WAX. These WAX that I farmed today are now directly in my HivePower migrated to give you an example of how much value or hype is currently around this game.

According to this, xx TLM were currently mined, which I exchanged at a rate of xx WAX/TLM and converted into Hive on a trusted exchange. So today, just by mining, no less than xx HivePower have been created.
YOU CAN DO THAT TOO!

By the way, it should be mentioned that botting is not allowed and since yesterday a captcha integration has been included when signing the contract. This serves in any case the general welfare of the game, therefore:

Captcha's are friends - not food!

I hope I was able to give you a little insight into the game and you can also now one or the otherfarm TLM.
If you have any questions ... and you have them for sure, write it in the comments - I'll try to help you as good as I can :)

Yours,
RivalZz

Sort:  

Keep mining buddy.

With the final NC game revenue ( some 1500 steem) I helped people in Venezuela start up an agricultureal season and they are now doing great with farming veggies and fruits and mais.

that's amazing my friend!
yeah, im going to claim and earn as much i can :)


Hey @goldrooster, here is a little bit of BEER from @rivalzzz for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Cool, I have a WAX account and see those mining cards on atomichub. Let me give AW some more focus.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta