You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 4 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners and the league legends @galenkp @johanppiber and @papilloncharity for the top three finish. Congrats to @steevc to breaking into the top 20 league. You were always there with your high engagement. Hope you can make it to the top 5. I know @cmplxty will bounce back and make sure that last minute engagement will happen next week πŸ˜†
Congrats to all

Sort: Β 

I often make the top 20, but top 10 or higher is hard to reach. I am active, but others take it further.

I always saw you in there. Hope you can make into the top 10 next week πŸ˜€

Well it depends on how active others are. Not sure I ought to spend even more time on Hive.

Have a !BEER


Hey @rmsadkri, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you :D