75 Leo (~$50) Delegation Contest: @Nathanmars Weekly Tweet Count

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Twitter logo.png

The time has come yet again. I think I need to delegate some Leo and get some more engagement going.

The Inspiration

Nathan Mars Twitter Profile.png

@nathanmars is back on Twitter grinding on a daily basis to produce quality content in an attempt to recruit people to the Hive community. If you're at all familiar with his efforts by this point, it may make sense why he has almost 148.9k tweets sent; his dedication is relentless.

The Contest

Seeing that the point of his Twitter campaign is to produce more enagement and get more eyes reading about Hive, he tweets what seems to be hundreds of times a day.

Let's see who can predict the number of tweets he will put out in the next week.

Guess how many times @nathanmars tweets this week! Win 75 Leo Power delegation if you are the closest

Rules

  • His official Twitter account is @ nathanmars7
  • Tweets put out between 5pm EST today 5/1 until 5pm EST on 5/8 will be counted in the contest.
  • Retweets will count as well
  • Whoever is closest will win, does not matter if you are over or under the total
  • I will measure the number of tweets based off of the current total it shows on his account and the total at the end of the week. Current total as of now shown on Twitter is 148.9k tweets
  • I will be counting them manually unless one of you genius developers can tell me how to sort tweets and get a total more easily
  • You must comment on this post with your guess to be eligible
  • You can personally tweet Nathan to run up his totals
  • If you are following Nathan on twitter when the contest ends, you will get a bonus of 10 Leo Power delegation if you are the winner!

Leo author banner.jfif

@mariosfame gif once again, I love it

Leo Gif.gif

Links and Connections:
Follow me on Twitter: Rob_Minnick23
LeoFinance/HIVE : rob23
Join me on Torum: https://www.torum.com/signup?referral_code=robminnick23
Join Cake DeFi and get $30 in $DFI as a new user: https://pool.cakedefi.com/#?ref=187314
Noise.cash: rob23
Read.cash: R23
Join me on Publish0x: https://www.publish0x.com/?a=M7e587xqd2

Who I am:
My name is Rob and I am a college student doing my best to get involved in the crypto world. I have enjoyed blogging thus far and thank you for reading my article! Give me a follow and let’s build the community together through consistent engagement.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

My guess will be 750 this week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This seems very reasonable. Time will tell

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My guess is 1398.

And a little tip.

!BBH

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Much appreciated! I think it is surely possible to reach such heights as retweets do count!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I love people who thinks outside the box.

Thank you for doing this cool contest!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Happy to do it! Hope it creates more engagement

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

450 this week im guessing

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Reasonable but I think maybe too low... Time will tell

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha. That's a very cool contest Rob. Nathan is killing on Hive Twitter.

My guess is 210 Tweets this week. Let's see how many he makes.

I hope I am not underestimating him. 😂😂😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's veryyyyyy low, but you never know LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Can I be a Ninja and Edit my comment now? 😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

28 is my guess.

Oh man. I think he may have had 28 in the first half hour after the contest began LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

150k tweet is my guess
including the retweets too ,
excited to know the results!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

150k to be the final total, meaning around 2k? Or 150k in a week? I am assuming the first, he's committed but that would be so crazy

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yup, the first one

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My guess is 780

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work