CUB Kingdom's Foresight

in LeoFinance3 years ago

One of the reasons that I have been consistently trying to find the time to participate on @leofinance is because I love the forward thinking vision of the team. Though my engagement has dropped off a bit this week, I do what I can to bring in Leo tokens and purchase CUB when I can in order to stay involved with the team's work.

Cub token.png

Why The CUB Kingdoms Matter

The idea of bridging together different DeFi platforms is what I have always believed will be the future of the field. No single platform alone will find a way to take over the financial systems of our world just as there is not one bank or currency that is universal in our current financial world.

The CUB kingdoms along with the Leobridge, serve as Cub Finance's first foray into that process of linkage. With the kingdoms paying out rewards from and being used on both Cub Finance and Pancakeswap, the team has found a way to increase availability and essentially double profits for stakeholders as they now have two revenue streams coming from that kingdom (the cub apr and the pancakeswap apr).

The concept of community and the collective good of the cryptocurrency space is clearly in mind with this project. By creating a protocol that is taking the best from numerous platforms and putting it in one convenient location, the team is creating what is essentially the all star team of yield farming!

Benefits For Leo And CUB

Leo Finance Lazer eyes.jfif

The fact that the kingdoms charge a management fee and an initial staking fee is important as the funds raised from that are being used to burn Leo and CUB tokens. Supply and demand tells us that this move will result in price increases for the tokens if the interest remains high... Something that could be aided by the increased visibility the platform is getting by joining with Pancakeswap in these kingdoms!

Not financial advice, but check out cubdefi.com if you like money.

Announcement

Claimdrop #2 for @dunksocial has been distributed! Let me know if you believe you should have gotten it and did not receive it!

Leo author banner.jfif

@mariosfame gif once again, I love it:

Leo Gif.gif

@sgt-dan with this sick pic:

Dunk Social Whale.png

@gr33nm4ster made this awesome gif I needed to share, we thank him as well!:

video game gif DUNK.gif

NEW TRIBE HERE!

BSK1.png

Links and Connections:
Follow me on Twitter: Rob_Minnick23
LeoFinance/HIVE : rob23
NEW TRIBE: @dunksocial
Join me on Torum: https://www.torum.com/signup?referral_code=robminnick23
Join Cake DeFi and get $30 in $DFI as a new user: https://pool.cakedefi.com/#?ref=187314
Noise.cash: rob23
Read.cash: R23
Join me on Publish0x: https://www.publish0x.com/?a=M7e587xqd2

Who I am:
My name is Rob and I am a college student doing my best to get involved in the crypto world. I have enjoyed blogging thus far and thank you for reading my article! Give me a follow and let’s build the community together through consistent engagement.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

They are building something very good on cub finance. I am happy to keep stacking for the rest of the year and see what they bring to the table.

Double rewards on kingdoms are great.

There's a lot to like about what they have coming together

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was wondering how much LEO was burned as part of the management fees. Do you happen to know?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am not sure, management fee said 7% but am not entirely sure of the proportions of tokens.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think is all on their website, on the paper section and on the first page link.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I think it only shows the CUB burned and not really the amount of LEO burned.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh, then must be some updates on leofinance, i swear i seen the numbers somewhere.

Congratulations @rob23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP