Sort:  

Well, according to my research, smart contracts are exploitable, (based on no code is perfect) the worst thing about it is that they are irreversible on Eth blockchain, except the coder launches a new one or abandons it,its mostly the second option. But Eth foundation came up with a committee of bounty hunters who scrutinize the codes of the contracts before execution. So steps have been put in place to mitigate exploits, buut its not just 100% foolproof.

Hugs

I have not used that service. I have been using Chintai on the EOS platform for a while now. It isn't quite the same thing, but you can lease out your tokens for interest paid to you by the same token. I haven't made a ton of money with it, but it works pretty decent.

Well that was too technical for me, But what i am glad that blockchain improving day by day by the help of these new concepts