My Introduction & Developing My Knowledge in Leo Finance

in LeoFinance3 years ago

PhotoGrid_1611991203090.jpg

Hi, Everyone!

I've been joining Leo Finance Community in Hive before, but this is my first Post using Leo Finance.io website. So, i want to introduce my self in Leo Finance and my first goal was to develop my knowledge of finance and crypto in Leo Finance. I often get the latest news about crypto that i read through Hive platform and many articles from Leo Finance dominate trending topics in Hive, even Leo Finance occupies the first position in the trending community category on Hive.

Who Am I ?

Profil bahrumi suganda 1.png

I'am Romi from Yogyakarta, i have graduated from my study in 2018 majoring in Business Management. I worked in one of the largest e-commerce companies in Indonesia, namely Tokopedia as digital marketer. I am a crypto enthusiast in general doing activities such as trading, investing and earning cryptocurrencies. Honestly, when first joined in Leo Finance i wanted to publish an article based on my knowledge in crypto, but i was a bit uncons confident in my article compared to the article in Leo Finance which has good quality and deep analysis about finance and crypto. But i hope i can develop bit by bit my knowledge about Finance and Crypto in Leofinance.

My Experienced in Blockchain
I get involved in crypto world since 2015 when value of 1 Bitcoin estimated 250$ in that year. I'm insterested about crypto and begin to joining airdrops, follow crypto projects, reading news about crypto and doing investment in crypto. Also, i often become moderator/admin group in Indonesia for many airdrops or crypto project.

My last project become PLU Coin & Cordyceps Defi moderator for Indonesian Group in Telegram. I also joined in Facebook groups about Crypto in several Crypto Enthusiast group in Indonesia and become an admin on one of the crypto groups. Each groups has more than 30K-50K member its mean in Indonesia having potential and having high enthusiast in Cryptocurrency.


What Can I Do For Leo Finance?
  • Spread Leo Finance to my social media as The Best Blogging Platform about Finance & Crypto.
  • Become Active as a part of Leo Finance Community
  • Earning, Investing & Staking
  • Always supporting Leo Finance no matter what happens, i will always support and keep my loyalty as member.
  • and others which is the goal is for the positive things i can do for Leo Finance

How I Can Join & Using Leo Finance.io
As i said before, there are many articles from Leo Finance Community that become a trending topic on Hive and I often read articles from Leo Finance so that one day I commented on one of the articles by @taskmaster4450le and advised me to try to write an article about finance and crypto on Leo Finance, he said that in Leo Finance you will find a lot of interesting things so I am interested to be part of Leo Finance.
Besides on that before joining Hive i've been active using Noise Cash platform, then i found chambers namely Hive and Leo Finance, so i'm curious about that and join into Chambers and ask about the details of chambers. There are many members, answered my question and guide me step by step to knowing about Leo Finance and how to sign up on platform. Thankyou for @oldmans and @niallon11 and others that show me about this brilliant opportunity. I'm so thankful and glad to be part of Leo Finance, hopefully i can having many friends that i can called as family and getting more knowledge about Finance & Crypto in Leo Finance. Thankyou :)

Contact Info :

Telegram : https://t.me/romirspc
Facebook : https://facebook.com/romi.rezpector.397
My Youtube Channel : https://youtube.com/channel/UCatiDINT-LAnphz9c59_YVw
Twitter : https://mobile.twitter.com/romirspc
Noise Cash : https://noise.cash/u/romirspc


Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Glad you found your way here! It is a great community that is very supportive. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thankyou @oldmans for introduce Leo Finance to me, i hope i can learn to gain more knowledge related Finance & Crypto here :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great to see you joining the leo community and adding your unique knowledge to the platform. I've followed you and will be looking forward to seeing what you can add to the group. their is plenty to learn in crypto and leo is a great place to do it.

Thankyou @niallon11, its also because of you i can join in Leo Finance, i never waste this amazing opportunity to be a part of Leo Finance :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No problem. I've been around the scene for over three years now and am happy to bring in new people and to help them get started. It's a community first and a blogging site second.

Welcome! Good luck with all of your goals on the site!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Terrific and open post. You are going to do very well here. Keep putting up posts like this and you will see your earnings grow. We need people to share more of their experience with crypto.

It is good that you will spread the word with those in your other social media communities. Leo is going place so enjoy the ride.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm glad to be here and thankyou for suggest me to join Leo Finance @taskmaster4450le, i will try my best for learning, developing and spreading Leo Finance :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @romirspc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100
You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is February 1st 2021