JAHM - BBQ - 06.18.2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago

JAHM - BBQ - 06.18.2021.

20210225182348.jpg

Sometimes, during a barbecue, unpleasant and pleasant accidents happen.

If we talk about unpleasant moments, then it may be rain, or vegetables that you fried on the wire rack, but they fell through the rods and fell into the coals.

Pleasant surprises, this is the arrival of the Ruzi, or you used a new spice for yourself and it improved the taste of the kebab.

I had a pleasant surprise lol and I noticed that I have earned a lot of coins #BUILD. If you do not know what this coin is, you can visit community #build-it.

This is a coin for those who are creative, like to do something with their own hands, for example ... barbecue, and so on, any of your skills, in any business will be supported.

I could have left these coins on the market, I had 16,000 coins in the power of the vote, which gave a stable income, but I decided to increase the power of the vote to 35,000 coins, more than doubling it.

I don't know if I did the right thing, or if I was in a hurry, but my heart was - increase the power of my voice!

So if you have golden hands, call me ... lol, I have not had a phone for two years, nothing, you will find how to contact me, for you, your talent will do it.

Now, the time has come for the main action of this day, I must burn some more Jahm coins.

q1.png

I will burn 300 #JAHM coins!

Jahm Coin Burning Monitor: 48883,97841671 + 300 = 49183,97841671 Jahm.
In total, we sent 49183,97841671 #Jahm coins to the furnace.

You can see the confirmation of the transaction below.

q2.png

All #Jahm coins I earn by voting for your comments and for this post will be on fire and sent to @null.

20210212184037 1.jpg

Author @roninrelax

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta