It's LEO POWER UP Day. A Perfect Day To Power Up And Grow More. And My Goal on LeoFinance

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Today is Leo Power Up Day ( #LPUD ) and a perfect day to power up and grow my account. I continue to progress steadily towards becoming a whale at LeoFinance. At the same time, I believe that I have made a good investment for the future. I will continue to grow steadily and without slowing down until I reach my 20K goal.

leopowerup.png

I've collected 1000 #LEO to be able to participate in Leo Power Up Day and today I'm going to power up them all.

POWER UP

powerupleo.png

My Leo Power

leopower.png

I can clearly say that I am very excited to see my account grow and power up at LeoFinance. After powering up 1000, I reached 7401 Leo Power. This may be a small amount for many, but I will continue to strive to achieve more power by doing my best.

My first goal is to reach 20K Leo Power, but even if I reach 20K, I will continue without slowing down until I'm a whale I won't stop. And I believe I will reach 100K Leo Power in the future. Because I think LeoFinance is one of the best crypto platforms and continues to bring innovations to the community. I can honestly say that it is one of the platforms that excites me the most. That's why growing my account here is among my priorities.

Today was a great day and exciting to both grow my account and participate #LPUD. Good luck to everyone participating in #LPUD.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Constant growth will generate great fruits in the future. Congratulations for this Power Up and let's !1UP


You can earn passive income by delegation of tribe tokens to "The Cartel".

dlmmqb-TheCartel-banner
Click this banner to join "The Cartel" discord server to know more.

Thank you. Keep investing in the future.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @underlock!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@oneup-curator, @leo-curator, @ctp-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator, @cent-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(8/20) tipped @rtonline (x1)

Join us in Discord!