You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future of CUB | An Update Like No Other

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I know the CUB has not been forgotten, but hearing this from you has been very important to many.

I look forward to all the features pushed onto PolyCUB to be pushed onto CUB as well.

PolyCUB is on its way to being the best, but CUB has a special place for me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

CUB is where I first learned about DeFi. Not that I did anything immediately, but that's OK. When I finally decided to get into DeFi, I went with CUB. This also allowed me to get familiar with the BSC ecosystem featuring BNB as the native token as well as PancakeSwap as a DEX available at BSC.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Many of us have the same thoughts. CUB is not the first for me, but it is the project I am most excited about.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

For me, it's gonna be a double win with CUB. I was airdropped over $300 worth of CUBs at the start and this V.2 would be another Wealth band.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think I am very optimistic about CUB. There may be very good developments in CUB in the coming days.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta