You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PolyCUB's Limited Release Model Combined With Governance and Long-Term Yield Optimization

in LeoFinance2 years ago

We are certainly in the early stages of a long-term evolution. I totally agree with this. New upcoming features will increase excitement and participation in PolyCUB. $0.3 is pretty low for POLYCUB, which will only have a 7m supply. I guess some investors don't realize this right now. We'll see how PolyCUB grows in the future. I am impatiently waiting for the new features to come.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Below the 30 cents now. I just added a bit more to my holdings.

Why not? Either go all in or go broke.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If those who invest in PolyCUB are patient, I don't think it will go broke. Investing in PolyCUB is investing in the future.

It might be a good time to buy PolyCUB, but some are selling their airdrop earnings. Those who rush and sell cheap are lowering the price even more so I hope to buy more towards the end of this month. I think the airdrop will end on May 3rd.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I just keep adding so I am in the long term thinking camp. We are now to the point where things are slowing down. Yes the PC price keeps moving down. However, the buy and sell pressure are just about even.

And the protocol has not jumped in yet. So when it starts to build the Treasury, we will do just fine.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, I agree with you, your analysis is really good. Whatever price I buy PolyCUB these days, I know I will make a profit in the future. But my goal is to have more PolyCUBs.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You and me both. It seems Khal keeps buying more also.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, when the airdrop ends things are going to get very interesting. I’m excitedly watching this unfold as we gear up to release all the features on our long-term roadmap

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What is the last day of the airdrop?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am definitely watching and following the developments with excitement.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I keep buying daily. There’s only one way I see this playing out and it ends with you and I in matching Lambos when PolyCUB reaches $5

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I keep buying daily. There’s only one way I see this playing out and it ends with you and I in matching Lambos when PolyCUB reaches $5

POLYCUB at $5? You've changed my mind and I need to reshuffle my crypto goals.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha it is completely viable in the marketplace of PolyCUB’s future. We’re offering a lot through PolyCUB in the long-run and this is all being developed right in front of our eyes

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We’re offering a lot through PolyCUB in the long-run and this is all being developed right in front of our eyes

What amazes me is that we wake up every week to surprising utilities being added. Thanks for all you for LeoFinance and Hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hmm That still wouldnt get me a Lambo. Need the ratio to head more higher more faster. Well not too fast, need to add more over the next few weeks.

Is there a ratio stay the same for a while button?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Why not? Either go all in or go broke.

Just the mentality of a Whale. Always thinking longterm.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The goal with the current model is that low supply = scarcity with an idea that the long-term model of PolyCUB’s new features will add radical utility.

In the long-run that utility will meet the scarcity then add insane demand to have more xPOLYCUB governance tokens. With that in place, the moon is the only path forward

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Absolutely right. These really excite me. Especially xPOLYCUB excites me a lot.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Glad to hear that!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta