Rising Star Giveaway - Win 3000 STARBITS + 1 LEO And Opening NFT Card Pack (Ends 9 December UTC)

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

RisingStarAndLeoFinanceGiveaway.png

Hello everyone, I hope you have a great day.

You can win 3000 Starbits (+1 LEO) by participating in today's giveaway.

Cards I got from my pack opening today

mypack07122022.png

114 Kelsey Common NFT Card's total supply is 25000 and issued 4672, it has 0 fans, 10 skill, 0 luck and 0 IM. Its price starts at 250 Starbits in the market.

i115 Karaoke Deluxe Common NFT Card's total supply is 25000 and issued 5364, it has 0 fans, 0 skill, 5 luck and 0 IM. Its price starts at 300 Starbits in the market.

R268 Lisa Rare NFT Card's total supply is 10000 and issued 6504, it has 125 fans, 100 skill, 3 luck and 3 IM. Its price starts at 7500 Starbits in the market.

My Current Stats on Rising Star Game

MyCurrentStats07122022.png

Giveaway And Rules (Win 3000 STARBITS + 1 LEO)

You can win 3000 #STARBITS (+1 #LEO ) by participating in today's giveaway. If the winner has used the LeoFinance interface while commenting, the winner will also win the LEO reward. If the winner does not qualify for the LEO, the LEO will rollover to the next giveaway.

RULES

  • Anyone commenting before 23:59:59 UTC (Coordinated Universal Time) on December 9 will be included into the giveaway. But bots that comment will be excluded.
  • To qualify for the LEO reward, you must use the LeoFinance.io interface.
  • I will use the Hive random comment picker to determine the winner. (Exclude bots will be set to selected.)

Good Luck to All Participating

Results of Last Giveaway

The post that is the subject of the giveaway : Click for the post

07122022winner.png

Congratulations @pero82 your rewards has been sent. You earned 1 #LEO for using the #LeoFinance interface while commenting.

Transaction TX For STARBITS : 126d5629e6b0cc98b1ab368e254aea9af2f18f2d
Transaction TX For LEO : 36310f1b79c10c39c8a79aa6110442365b14e889

Other participants: @fredkese, @ydaiznfts, @vaynard86, @dragonballfan, @ifarmgirl-leo, @servelle, @henruc, @tengolotodo, @subidu, @stranger27, @altharoz, @amaari, @monsterbuster, @blitzzzz, @candnpg, @tokutaro22, @qoogohome, @hatdogsensei, @arieruzzzz, @jfang003, @longganisan, @tydynrain, @lumpiadobo, @rayius, @pregosauce, @coquicoin, @treefrognada, @wazock, @supriya.gupta, @keniel16, @akiraymd, @tinyputerboy, @imfarhad, @tin.aung.soe,

Thanks to everyone who participated. You can follow all the giveaways on my blog.

RisingStarHR.png

For $STARBITS Trading, you can visit LeoDex, Tribadex, Hive-Engine.

For $STARPRO Trading, you can visit LeoDex, Tribadex, Hive-Engine.

RisingStarHR.png

If you want to join the Rising Star Game, my reference link.

Thanks To Everyone Who Supported.

Thank you for reading.
@rtonline

RisingStarGame.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you! ❤️

Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82
!gif cheers

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @rtonline ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for your giveaway and count me in please @tengolotodo
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🍕 PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
ericburgoyne tipped rtonline (x1)
@candnpg(5/15) tipped @rtonline (x1)
tengolotodo tipped rtonline (x1)
stranger27 tipped rtonline (x1)
tin.aung.soe tipped rtonline (x1)
servelle tipped rtonline (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

I am in!
@stranger27
!PIZZA

Congratulations @pero82! Count me in for another round, please! Thank you! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

@tydynrain

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hi mate, I would like to participate in the draw, my user is @ydaiznfts, good luck to all participants and thank you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in
@rayius

Hello!
Count me in, please
Thanks
@coquicoin

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in please
@akiraymd

count me in please @ericburgoyne

!CTP

!PIZZA

please count me in :)
@pregosauce

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Add me again please 😁
!PIZZA

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

!GIF thanks

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

please count me in
@arieruzzzz

Count me again please, thanks!
@ifarmgirl

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Contrats to the winner, please count me in the next,
@servelle
!PGM
!CTP
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @servelle

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in again, please!
@treefrognada

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in @tokutaro22
!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the chances
@candnpg
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in friend 😍

@altharoz 😎

Thank you for the giveaway 🙏

@risingstargame #risingstar #risingstargame

“Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much” - Helen Keller

pikachu-dancing.gif

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in thank you

10122022winner.png

Congratulations @hatdogsensei your reward has been sent. If you had used the LeoFinance interface while commenting, you would have earned an additional 1 #LEO.

Transaction TX For STARBITS : aafbc7deffbdedf650184d0e823380d6ebfd0a71

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the giveaway!
My ign is @stekene

count me in pls
@dragonballfan
thx

Buen post!!
@alexisgr1993
Saludos!!