Seize the opportunity to buy HIVE from Dip

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

The downturn in the cryptocurrency markets is over. Some cryptocurrencies have solidified their positions and are waiting to bounce higher. Bitcoin, which is in the first place by market size, made a rapid rise yesterday and exceeded $ 40000 again. When we look at the previous years, this is a harbinger that the bull market may start. Some cryptocurrencies, which are currently stagnating, can make you a lot of profit when the bull market starts. I think HIVE is at the top of the cryptocurrencies that give the opportunity to buy from the Dip.

First of all, I think HIVE provides the most important opportunity for investment. By the end of March, HIVE had exceeded $1. The decline in the markets affected HIVE as well as almost all cryptocurrencies.Hive is currently trading at $0.35. I think it is the lowest price to invest. Even if it falls a little more, it has support around $0.32. You can take a risk and wait for it to drop a little more, but you can miss the opportunity. The choice is yours. HIVE is one of the cryptocurrencies that I plan to invest regularly every month as long as the opportunity allows. Excluding HIVE rewards, I've increased my Hive Power by 637 this month.

Hive is an innovative and forward-looking decentralized blockchain and ecosystem that is promising and home to many great projects and applications. It is fast, scalable and powerful. Transactions in Hive take less than 3 seconds, a speed that is hard to reach. In addition, although it hosts hundreds of applications and projects, there is no decrease in its speed. This shows how strong it is.

This being the case, it is not necessary to be a seer to predict that the Hive will be higher in the future. I think we're in the early part of the bull market right now, and when it starts, I think HIVE won't be under $1. Hive has the power to reach $10 in the future. This is not a guess, it's a fact. What do you think?

I also recommend everyone to join the Hive community. The first thing you will say to yourself after joining is: why haven't I joined the Hive community until now?

Thank you for reading the article.
To Read My Other Articles: @rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hive is one of the coins that when is below 0.40$, you have to know that in any moment it will go up, but when i say up, its really hight, like 0.80$ - 1$

Thats easy money, I bought a couple hours ago, now i just have to wait

It's great that you buy. I believe the Hive should be at least $1. But it has the power to reach higher, I believe that will happen.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta