[ENG-ESP] My first time participating in the HivePUD event // Mi primera vez participando del evento #HPUD - @ruffo.pippen

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Red and Black Friday Sale Fashion Social Feed Ad.gif

Hello friends, I have landed in hive only 3 months ago and there are still many things that I am learning. And this event is one of them, I have read a lot about it and I think it is a great opportunity for me to participate. I'm going to tell you how I did it and how many hive tokens I have invested in my first time doing power up and participating in the monthly hivePUD or HPUD event.

Hola amigos, he aterrizado en hive hace tan solo 3 meses y aun hay muchas cosas que voy aprendiendo. Y éste evento es uno de ellos, he leido mucho al respecto y creo que es una gran oportunidad que participe. Voy a contarles como lo hice y cuantos hive tokens he invertido en mi primera vez haciendo power up y participando del evento mensual hivePUD o HPUD.

image(2).png

image(3).png

In my wallet I had almost 40 hive tokens. And I decided that I was going to invest 30 hives. It had only 67 hp. I want my hp to increase so that my account begins to have more relevance and power. Slowly.

En mi billetera contaba con casi 40 hive tokens. Y decidí que iba a invetir 30 hives. Contaba con tan solo 67 hp. Quiero que mi hp se incremente para que mi cuenta comience a tener mas relevancia y poder. Poco a poco.
image.png
image(1).png

. . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..

Confirm the transaction in hive signer with the password posting.

Confirme la transaccion en hive signer con la constraseña posting.

image(4).png

and here you can see how it appears in my wallet that the power up has already been carried out

y aquí pueden ver como figura en mi wallet que el power up ya se ha realizado

I hope I did it well haha the truth makes me very happy to participate in this event because as I said, I have been here for a short time and my content is about music, I did not know about this event until a couple of days ago. I read what your benefits were in the account, and I decided that it would be a very good idea, I want to bet to grow here in hive and that the rewards help me grow my career and buy items so that my content is of better quality, such as a microphone and instruments. There is also a raffle among those who participate! I am going to leave the link to the publication of the hiver @victoriabnb who uploaded a very detailed post about this event and thanks to her I was able to find out!

Espero haberlo realizado bien jaja la verdad me pone muy contento participar de éste evento porque como ya he dicho, estoy hace muy poco tiempo aquí y mi contenido es sobre musica, no sabia de éste evento hasta hace un par de dias. Leí cuales eran sus beneficios en la cuenta, y decidí que seria muy buena idea, quiero apostar a crecer aquí en hive y que las recompensas me ayuden a hacer crecer mi carrera y comprarme elementos para que mi contenido sea de mejor calidad, como un microfono e instrumentos. Ademas hay un sorteo entre los que participemos! voy a dejar el link a la publicación de la hiver @victoriabnb que subió un post muy detallado sobre éste evento y gracias a ella pude informarme!


un cordial saludo, ivan @ruffo.pippen


Sort:  

Power up! Nice

Congratulations @ruffo.pippen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Congratulations @ruffo.pippen! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation