#BeachWednesday, another early morning walk at Ballito Beach.

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

#BeachWednesday, another early morning walk at Ballito Beach.

20220320-071542.jpg

As you would most probably know, I do love my early morning walks next to the beach. I have posted a few posts in the past few weeks, about our recent visit to Ballito.

The early morning light gave the sea a dark blue colour, which I liked.

20220320-071543.jpg

As you can see in the following two photos, there were already some people in the water, and the sun was not even up properly!!

The water in this part of the South African coast is quite warm as it is fed by the Mozambique current bring water from the tropical areas of Africa.

20220320-071533.jpg

20220320-071548.jpg

I enjoyed my walk in the early morning air, it always make me feel energised for the activities of the day!!

I hope you enjoyed the post and that you have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Sorry, this should not be in #Leofinance don't know how to change this??

Sounds like you had a great time.

Yes, we really had a great time!!

The beach looks amazing. Glad that you enjoyed that walk. I would too, with magnificent views like that. Congratulations on winning the #beachwednesday contest :) It's where I found your post :)

Thank you so much, yes, I really enjoyed the walk.

You are very welcome :)
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @rynow and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/6 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.