You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $8000 Splinterfund: How far has it been doing??

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Oh, I am impressed with your financing ability! In my case, I only managed to raise $300.00 including my 100.00. I already returned the $100.00 I borrowed after 6 months with 12% interest. Imagine I saw that $300.00 increased up to $1,000 plus, only to see it later sunk down to just $100.00. Your 15% loss is actually insignificant for your tokens are increasing in number. Once the prices are back, Oh I think you will be smiling big. That $653.00 value of your SPS could easily jump to $4,300 plus once SPS bounced back to just $0.50.

Sort:  

Well, i am lucky to build some trust in my friends. I also put in my own cash into this fund so that further make my friends to believe in this fund too.

I did it once raising 2,000 USD for a traditional business. Though my friends may trust me, the "mysteriousness" of crypto in their eyes is more powerful making them afraid perhaps that their money will never be returned. 😆