So whom you will like to invite to Hive?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Part of my Engagement, Earning and Goal progression on Nov 20 2020.

be511555_1920.jpgsource

I personally feel that Hive is vey robust chain that is somewhat lacking attentions. I guess if someone showing a little interest can be onboarded here will be great. So whom you know that can be invited here.

Action to take
@nathanmars requested to reply/convince Andreas Antonopoulos in twitter to post in Hive too. details can be read here

If you do not know then I will like to tell Andreas M. Antonopoulos is Bitcoin and Blockchain expert and has written many famous book including "Mastering Bitcoin".

May be Interesting Read
Bull market is coming so will be scammers and useless project will also pop up , I think @achim03 makes some very valid points in his post

Goals:
My CTP Goal progress.: 8974/10000

My CTP SB goal progress: 150/500

Earnings
My Splinterland's earning report.

For r1s2g3.

Quest DateValue of CardsDEC collectedAlchemy PotionLegendary PotionBooster Packs
20-11-2020.031495(13)130

Dec Obtained by battle 482.
Dec obtained by quest 13

For saachi

Quest DateValue of CardsDEC collectedAlchemy PotionLegendary PotionBooster Packs
20-11-2020.073352(5)210

Dec Obtained by battle 347.
Dec obtained by quest 5

If you are interested in joining game, then you can join it here

splinterland_end.gif

PS: DYOR is always strongly recommended and it is not a financial advice.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

@nathanmars is putting his best efforts to promote the Hive .....
Beware of scammers.
You are very close to your ctp goal.....
Commutative DEC earnings are aprox 5 hives not bad..

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yup, Hopefully before the end of this year , I will be done with 10K CTP.

I am sure you will crush it...

Your current Rank (30) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 5%

I would invite carlos matos and make him invest all that bitconnect money in HIVE.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I guess he might be nowhere to find now.

Thanks for the mention !

My pleasure.