Powering up to Buy my first LEO and POB Tokens

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20211021-112845.png

Hi friends, am actually new on hive and it excites my today to bring this information to you. Today being Thursday is the closest day to the weekend. As a newbie on hive blockchain, I've monitored the processes of the system and I've decided enjoy every moment I spend here. Going into this weekend with an investor's mindset shows that am heading towards the right direction on hive. Taking charge on the weekend beginning from Thursday, makes me prepare better for the coming week. Once again greetings from @salvadornkpara.

Screenshot_20211021-114946.png

Screenshot_20211021-114623.png

As a newbie on hive, I've worked hard this few weeks in writing and publishing contents almost everyday on the hive blockchain since this October and I've had incredible rewards in Hive Backed Dollar (HBD). Although I got registered on hive in July, but became very active this October. This past weeks on the hive blockchain has helped to engage with great minds and learnt from their expertise. With inspiration from @uyobong a man with an investment mindset, I've decided to invest my earnings on hive for the next one year.

Screenshot_20211021-112945.png

Screenshot_20211021-112447.png

My decision today to power up all my HBD to purchase some LEO and POB tokens is not just for the now, it'll be a continuous process to help grow hive. The amount of LEO (20) and POB (17), might be too small, but little drops of water makes a mighty ocean. With this tokens, in no time I'll be one of the greatest investor on hive.
From 20 Leo and 17 Pob that I bought in this October, my target is to buy at least 100 Leo and 100 Pob before the end of November 2021. This target would be achieved through your constant support and upvotes. If this can be achieved in a month, then in a years time it'll become about 1200 Leo and 1200 Pob. This is just an approximation, hoping to achieve more on hive and reinvest them on the hive blockchain.

Screenshot_20211021-114513.png

My desired hive tokens are not limited to Leo and POB, mentioning them is for reference sake for the purchase today. I also desire to invest in the following tokens: ONEUP, SPORTS, CTP, STP, and many more. With the intention to stake back all these in mind, we'll make hive a more interesting blockchain to belong to.

Am that your new friend on hive.