You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money Do Have Wings - A Debtor's Tale

in LeoFinancelast year

There are people who genuinely need a helping hand at times to get back on their feet, then there are those who are completely irresponsible with money, theirs, and the money they borrow from others. My husband and I have this agreement... neither of us buys any big-ticket items on impulse. We research and we sleep on it! You will be surprised how many things you can fall for that seem so unnecessary the following day !LOLZ ... I actually don't ever want much...simply because I have relatively simple needs. This helps! !PIZZA

Sort:  

I went to visit the wife's grave today.
She still thinks it's going to be a fishpond.

Credit: reddit
@merit.ahama, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/4)

You will be surprised how many things you can fall for that seem so unnecessary the following day

This is a good strategy, I'm taking a note of it... Will have it as a habit as well.

Thanks for stopping by Sam 🙂