Financial Goals 2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I finally decided to participate in the latest initiative by @theycallmedan and @leofinance. So here are my answers to the questions posted in relation to my #financialgoals2021

image.png

Which is going to be your investment strategy for 2021?

I am intending to launch a crypto fund this year. I want to deal with my assets in a much more professional way and offer the option to jump into my strategy to those around me who decide to do so. I will probably be using Enzyme (formerly Melon) protocol to do that as soon as they launch their V2 in a few days.

I will be having a diversified portfolio with a high percentage of BTC and ETH, but will also be using several DeFi protocols as a way to grow my cap.

Regarding Hive, I want to get more involved in the ecosystem by participating in some of the promising new projects as 3Speak or Dlux. I have been thinking about getting involved in the "hardware" crypto arena for quite a while and some of these new Hive projects seem to be the perfect way to do so.

Do you have any specific assets that you want to invest in?

I plan to get more and more involved in EVM side chains as xDai so Honey and some of the new projects launching there will probably increase their share in my portfolio. I also will like to increase my share on Hive blockchain-related tokens as Leo and the three new 3Speak related ones.

Preferred Investment? Crypto, Real Estate, Commodities, Stocks?

This is an easy one. I already have a home and do not plan to jump into commodities or Stocks. My investment future is linked to crypto.

Do you have a plan or a set of goals on how to use and grow your stake?

There are two strategies in that direction.
First, manage my portfolio much better with the crypto fund. Getting out of the market as the bear run consolidates and keeping my assets in stable coins invested into low-risk DeFi protocols.
Second I plan to launch at least one crypto-related project. I have been working in the design of a basic idea linking crypto and real-world and hope to be able to launch it during this bull run.

Share your prediction for the price of Hive and LEO in 2021.

I believe LEO will keep increasing its price organically as the team is doing a great job improving and adding new capabilities. My target is $5 by the end of the year.
As for HIVE, I believe it will explode as the contract layer and some of the promised projects launch, my bet is the price will reach $10

It will be nice to read this post by December and see how I've done.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta