You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engagement is rewarded on LeoFinance and 600 Leo Power Achieved

in LeoFinance β€’ 3 years ago

Because of your post, I would try to engage with posts on the LeoFinance tribe to earn LEO tokens. πŸ˜… I am having a hard time finding posts on D.Buzz where I can give meaningful replies. πŸ€”

Sort: Β 

I welcome you to join. Make sure to log in and comment through https://leofinance.io/ to get the most benefits from the engagement projects. You can also avoid the extra burn tax on the LEO you get from upvotes.

!ENGAGE 15

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

This is my first comment made using the LeoFinance front-end! πŸ˜…

I would just pick posts of any kind (which I am interested in) and then leave meaningful comments. πŸ€”

EDIT: I just looked at your Posts page here on the LeoFinance community, but found no posts I can easily reply to! πŸ˜…

You can go to the trending tab if you wish. Or just drop by @leomarkettalk or @hitmeasap's posts. You can ask more general stuff there. If you got time, you may want to check out trending or explore in general.

Response to Edit: Lol. You can't even respond to how you got to HIVE to my post on how I got to HIVE?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the suggestion. I just joined LeoFinance about 2 hours ago because of your post! πŸ˜…

Anyway, I didn't say I cannot respond - I just said I won't be able to easily make a reply. 😐

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.