You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engagement is rewarded on LeoFinance and 600 Leo Power Achieved

in LeoFinance β€’ 3 years ago

Thanks for your clarification like I expected! 😁

Anyway, where can I see my notifications on the LeoFinance website? πŸ€” I noticed that you replied to my comments only after I went back to Ecency and see the notifications. 😐

Sort: Β 

Unfortunately there is no notification system on LeoFinance. You can see your replies by going to the tab though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That would pressure me into using #Ecency instead, since I could easily see my notifications from there (without either moving to a new tab or scrolling down a lot). 😐

While I am aware that there LeoFinance burns tokens earned from users who posted using other platforms, may I know what the burned percentage is? If it is not more than 15%, I would just stick with Ecency for posting on that community. πŸ€”

Thanks again in advance for your answer! πŸ˜…

The burn tax is 10% of the total posts rewards which would also be 20% of your portion. So instead of the normal 50/50 split, you get a 40/50 split. So a reduction of about 20% on your side.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta