Bitcoin Price Chart Analysis - Where Will the Bottom Be?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

It has been an interesting week thus far in crypto and bitcoin has full well been part of it.

After cracking the key 30K level everyone was watching the question became....Where is the Bottom???

There are several potential levels that could eventual claim this fame and I talk about them in this video analysis...

Bitcoin Bottom Price???

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I would bet all my crypto on a $22k BTC this year if I hadn't lost it all with Luna...

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

UGH. 22K is my bottom number, if we get there I will buy heavier. I'm also eyeing 24K to grab some.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

i would be surprised if schiff got his 10k call lol

Will 10k be possible?

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

99% chance we don't see 10K. If we do then all financial markets are probably REKT

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Bitcoin bottom is cool, but will HIVE go low enough for me to grow my HODLings?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea, I'm wondering the same...

I've been buying the dip but I'm waiting to see what happens after the weekend... if it goes much lower I'll have to go all in

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Me, like a true Californian, can't go all in till next paycheck...

We will see.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wouldn’t even go all in with a double paycheck. Crypto is still lot of risks, even total loss (see Terra Luna).
But I guess that was kind of a joke you did, right?
Greetings to California from Germany
Thomas

I was just being silly, cause here in California we have a higher income than many other places.

But everything is so expensive that we live paycheck to paycheck anyway.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes heard of it. That’s why many people and even companies like Tesla move to other states like Texas. 😏

Hopefully as I went some hive lower too!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm looking at litecoin to see if it kisses $30 yet.

I've been playing in this sphere long enough for these "blood bath prices" to look "pretty good, pretty good."

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes sir!! I've been asking in discord for so long! wen bottom!? Now I finally know!!
Thank you so much!

We're probably getting to a $19k. This might just be the beginning

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

👍🏻Your analysis and potential bottom zone matches with Elliot wave analysis (saw a good video of a German crypto analyst yesterday). Somewhere between 20-27k they said will be very likely the turnaround. Depends on market sentiment and relative strength. Might even go down below 20k but that’s rather unlikely.

As yourself I hope it will be in the area we saw this week. Even though we crashed the Support at 29-30k holding the 26k at least is in the current situation (Terra Luna) a good sign to me.

I'm not sure where the bottom is or if we've hit it for now. Just holding and waiting, gosh I'm glad I'm not a trader.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, I don't know that this is a long-term bottom, but I was happy to dollar cost average in the 20s.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Now Bitcoin is trading at over 30K. That's good. Altcoins price starts rising as well. Let's where it goes from this point.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

And you probably grabbed some..

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Bitcoin's return to above 30K looks quite positive. If Bitcoin can maintain 30K, the bear market may end sooner. It is very difficult to know what will happen to some altcoins and can trust be rebuilt? We'll wait and see that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta