Bitcoin's Weekly Price Chart Closes Above Key Levels - Bull Still In Control

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I spoke about this the other day. Bitcoin price was looking to close above 11,500 on the weekly chart which would mark the highest close since 2018, being that the 2019 closing high was right around there.

We have success!

The new weekly candle has begun! Price finished above 11,500. This is mainly a victory for the bulls. If price falls below it is not the end of the world, but it will take the wind out of the momentum.

At this point - 12,300 and 13K are the upside targets!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Very interesting and even more exciting after a Covid - general market - crash in March.
I love the flexibility and perseverance of this coin and of crypto currency in general.

It's those who don't change who will be left behind.

Have a great day!

Yup, gotta have some crypto!

That's what I've been telling everyone since I finally got into crypto in May 2017 but not everybody listens haha!

Your chart looks great, I like fine charts, :) But really, I think we might be seeing a tweezer top or worse at the end of this week. Hopefully, we wouldn't be seeing it 'cause I really do not want BTC to dip

Yeah, there is a scenario where we could even see a drop to 9,600. Hoping not.

Lol... I tried my best not to say that but you did, :)