Sort:  

Thanks for doing the work on this one so I didn't have to lol. Sounds like a mess. It's easier to just to focus on Hive/Steem. And logging into Lbry every day

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Absolutely

Loved your Hive video that you did a few weeks back. I'm going to highlight the youtube version in a post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Awesome! Much appreciated :)

if I'm not mistaken, @scottcbusiness also recommends LBRY, and I haven't logged in yet. I will have time next week and it might be the right time to try LBRY

Thanks for your information! Your information is always valuable. Is the "ONG" token you wrote about the one that is also listed in Coinmarketcap? I leave a screenshot to make me understand better.

Yes ONG is the token SoMee uses. You have SoMee points and when you withdraw those you get 1:1 ONG tok
image.png
ens.

Your post has really helped me further thanks :)