You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What type of content do you like to consume?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I more or less prefer shorter content. If I read something for more than 5 minutes my attention drops, it has to be really interesting to keep going. It's the same with videos, presentations, and memes/jokes. I can't stand video vlogs where a dude spends an hour explaining the meaning of life or something like that.
In short, shorter content has something to attract me. If it's even more interesting, then I'll look for resources to learn from.

Sort:  

4 credits added for the liotes ranking

It's a bit similar for me. The longer a video the more I think whether I really want to watch it or not :-). It's the same for texts. If it's too long, I don't even want to try lol