You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are the undervalued projects on Hive?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

What do I know? Liotes for sure :)
If I look at the tokens, these are the ones that interest me:
SEED token, which is something similar to Liotes, and let's say DeFi token. I mentioned them because when I look at my HE wallet they are quite stable.
I also find the POSH token very cool because it's the only project where you actually get something for sharing/advertising Hive content outside of Hive.
It's not all about tokens. For example, the Dreemportt project seems to me to have a lot of potentials, especially for bloggers.

Sort:  

You are right about "not all about tokens"! There are some fantastic initiatives that are helping a lot to the whole HIVE ecosystem, but there is almost no talk about them... Like, Dreamport that you have mentioned...

4 credits added