You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daring To Take The Plunge Into Liquid | The Powerdown Leap

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It's good to keep some powered down, ready to sell during a crazy pump. I only sell during crazy pumps, and I try to buy back lower. I don't see any problem with this, though I'm also trying to constantly grow my account long term. I don't think I'll power down this newer account ever, unless I somehow became one of the biggest accounts and selling helped to distribute the rewards better, but I don't know how that would happen at this point.

Sort:  

Aye, selling some can really help learning to let go. What you let go can come back to you right?

There will come a point when a real armada of genuine people will come across Hive and rewards will distribute wider. Not only because of rewards pool but mainly because Hive will be sent from individual to individual like in a real economy.

Blessings dude!

yup! hope you sold today! Hope you buy again soon!