Learning to TRADE....!!! It's all just A NUMBERS GAME!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

We'll see how that goes...

image.png

...but it really is a way of making lots and lots of money

Steem line 2.png

We’re looking at approximately 3 days of trading on ByBit (a no KYC exchange, I'm trying out). BTC has gone from roughly $46k to $41k, which isn’t all that unusual for crypto, but if you look closely whether the market is going up or down there is a way to buy low, and sell high. It’s in constant movement, so you can always make a profit.

I am just starting to figure this out, watched a couple videos on how to read a candle stick chart and I tried a few trades on TribalDex to see if I could recover the DEC I had been buying for Splinterlands. If you pay attention to the market, you can really make it work for you.. it does take some time to get used to it, and as I learned yesterday, fear of missing out is a thing. Never let that hinder your decision to buy or sell, it could backfire. I didn’t get hurt too bad, I sold lower than I had wanted to, minutes later the price went up passed what I had originally anticipated!!!!

image.png

You can see the trading history on this specific market… for now that’s what I’m following to make a decision to buy or sell.

Eventually, if I get into this a bit more, I’ll let you know how I’m doing what I’m learning. For now it’s fun, it’s a new thing to learn, and there’s a possibility to make decent coin! I’m turning 27000 DEC into 40000 DEC. SO far it’s taking longer than I thought it would, but I’m also very conservative, and I am not sitting in front of my screen all day long to trade quickly.

AS ALWAYS... THANK YOU FOR LOOKING, AND DON'T FORGET YOU CAN SUPPORT ME WITHOUT MAKING A DENT IN YOUR WALLET

Simply use our referral links and we'll earn a little extra along the way:

| Hive | Presearch | Odysee | Minds | Hipcamp |



Find me on Social Media:

Insta: https://www.instagram.com/mugwortexpress/
LBRY: https://lbry.tv/$/invite/@MugwortExpress:5
Odysee: https://odysee.com/$/invite/@MugwortExpress:5
Minds: https://www.minds.com/register?referrer=NoMansLand



FINDING AND HELPING DECENTRALIZATION EVERYWHERE:


presearch

Steem line 2.png

If you want to know what really is inside this Coconut, take a look at my Humans Of Steemit.

And don't forget… Dreams Come True!