Sort:  

I don't see you posting much these days, but just stopping by to smash the upvote button 100% for you. I hope all is well, keep up all the good work and positive things you do for the blockchain.

Thank you. Appreciate it. I do what I can as we all do!

Congratulations @sgt-dan! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day

Thank you as always @arcange and team!

Happy Hive Birthday @sgt-dan
🎉🎈🎂🎉🎈

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 29 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5

Thank you for the rehive and beer tokens! I may give the beer away as I have been on the wagon of late. 😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @sgt-dan, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

...time differences are bugger!(for me)

Just click the date on the Tournament Info section. It will take you to an online time zone converter. That is why I placed the link there as I am not much good at time zone conversions!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

6 pm utc is 1(or 2) am in the morning for me - if I'm playing poker -I need to bright and breezy.
(I tend to play within the first three hours of waking up - when all the synapses are firing nicely)

If you like playing poker; maybe check out the other tournaments available that are more in keeping with your schedule.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta