You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why There Won’t Be A Real Estate Crash In 2020?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The only way you can lose in real estate is to be over leveraged and be forced to sell in a down market.

I am a renter and receive a monthly pension. At my age I really don't have the ambition to get involved in real estate. I would have to hire a management company, yada, yada.

Having said that, I still enjoyed reading your article even though I have no interest in the topic! Just think of folks searching online for information on real estate! You are going to fit right in with the LEO Finance community.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

@sgt-dan thanks for checking it out and leaving an awesome comment for perspective! You are right that full time investing in real estate can be a pretty active form of income (despite what the gurus say about it being passive, lol).

There are so many aspects of the financial world that Real Estate has a hand in, so it's always good to see what is happening and keeping a pulse on it. Great job on scoring a pension for retirement! What did you do prior to retirement and what are you investing in now? I find there is a lot to learn from people who are investing in retirement.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🤑 Just a little crypto here and there.