Sort:  

We are doing great!

I don't know when we last spoke but my youngest will be two at the end of the month - I have four in total now, the oldest started high school, we bought a home, and the three oldest can read.

We tend to a small garden, and are extremely blessed.

Thank you for asking <3

Two already! Time passes so quickly!

So glad all is well, it's been a tough time for everyone.

Times have been tough. We have been holding up.

I took them to the mall for kids day yesterday, I like to celebrate by buying them books and lemonade and the "baby" was soooooo happy. She kept saying "hello" to everyone and was extra excited to see other kids.

I was still nervous to be out in public and I wonder if that nervousness will ever go away.

It is cheesy to say, but the kids are such joys, they really have been making these times easy to get through.