Shoemanchu NFT Artwork

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Good morning Hive community, money makers and creative creator's of all. I wanted to show you all some of my work if anyone is interested in my photography turned into art and NFT's. Now I am nowhere near a professional but as we can see most of us are not, haha. Its more about being creative and getting people liking what you create and want to collect them, supporting the /friends/people you like to engage with etc. I started buying a few in the beginning and now I have slowed down, looking for some supporters here too. @isaria has been my only fan and she happens to be my favorite NFT artist, thank you appreciate you. She has been great but I do have a request for other artist though, very interested in other artwork but mostly what I see is darkness and devilish type art, I just don't get down with that stuff, you get out what you bring into your realm, so if anyone is an artist in the light, or that of good and happy type stuff, please drop a name in the comment section so I can check out your work. You can choose to do what you like, that is what freedom is and expression but way to much of that stuff in my opinion but regardless of what I think, please all artists do you.

Anyways here are some of my works, I like to take my photography shot's that I like and turn them into paintings, not a major Wow factor here but I'm enjoying the creating aspect of things. Its always your choice to support me or not, this is the beauty of our network. I've took a break from minting NFT's now for a bit and I did raise my prices because I am not selling myself short anymore, after seeing what does sell. My latest piece was a sketch of @splinterlands Prince Julian and now I am currently painting it, the painting will also be digitized and made into a NFT. Only 10 minted of the sketch and I haven't thought how many I will create of the actual painting turned into a NFT but it might be lower. I'm about 25 hours into painting it and its been 20+ years since I picked up a pencil and even touched a paint and brush. It's always been for fun but I do take it serious. So I hope you all enjoy, thanks to all my supporters, I appreciate you all. My wise words for today, keep it pushing, create, post, travel, hike, sketch, paint and just keep creating your reality, do what makes you happy and please enough arguing about stuff that is out of your control, learn to how not to say something you don't like, that is peace, that is easy to move on, you don't always have to say something, set let the ego's aside and lets create, let's be great and respectful to each other. God Bless.

Shoemanchu.PNG

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnYEM5ybWviouz8n8azUPih4EZNUMjpeSSXn3Wehc3FaTMA4ESpXvsBoRYBEYesDUt14wy8.png

NFT.PNG

NFT2.PNG

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnYEM5ybWviouz8n8azUPih4EZNUMjpeSSXn3Wehc3FaTMA4ESpXvsBoRYBEYesDUt14wy8.png

1 of 10 Pre-Paint Sketch Prince Julian
Pre-Paint Sketch

1 of 5 The Glimpse of a Moment of Timelessness
Photo turned into digital art painting

1 of 5 Botanical Garden
Photo turned into digital art painting

1 of 5 Vegas View's
Photo turned into digital art painting

1 of 5 The Explorer
Photo turned into digital art painting and is of me

1 of 5 Beach Life
Photo turned into digital art painting

1 of 5 A Moment In Time
Photo turned into digital art painting

1 of 5 Ahead of the Past
Actual Art Painting

Here is my referral link if interested in being part of the NFT Showroom as a collector or creator.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnYEM5ybWviouz8n8azUPih4EZNUMjpeSSXn3Wehc3FaTMA4ESpXvsBoRYBEYesDUt14wy8.png

I am not a professional writer nor photographer nor Artist, I just want to do my best and show my work and my journey here with the community and I do appreciate each and everyone of you. You all have been so wonderful to me since I started all this creativity.

Once again Thank you for taking the time and checking out my post and following me on this journey. Always Blessed to be here and I want to continue creating the best content I can, sharing my thoughts and sights of pictures, art etc in my way. So many more to come and I hope you continue enjoying my posts, pictures and art. Until the next post, Thank you all, God Bless....

All photo's and art are my own and copyrighted unless quoted otherwise.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnYEM5ybWviouz8n8azUPih4EZNUMjpeSSXn3Wehc3FaTMA4ESpXvsBoRYBEYesDUt14wy8.png

In case you want to help my journey, you can donate to these addresses....

  • Bitcoin : 13z8G6thHHVsiCj95AkSAMJLivEyb9YHdK

  • Ethereum : 0x29062f4585DB37b2AC1DDAb8f6B33EB0d76a202b

  • Litecoin: LdQHXahvpF1UcstTboEHQbHGfzjj9cpM4N


NFT Showroom


Ionomy exchange


My Referral link to buy Hive Tokens:


Coinbase


Also I’ve been using Coinbase which makes it really easy and safe to buy, sell, and store digital currency (like Bitcoin).Sign up now and get $10 of free Bitcoin when you buy or sell at least $100 of digital currency.

  • Claim your invite now:

https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a1e4d14dfb316011f890a07?src=android-email-invite

Kucoin Exchange




Splinterlands


Shoemanchu.PNG