A new addition…..my girl got a puppy

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Afternoon everyone ….

It’s a few days ago now, but 0DB7D04EE0914F459F8EEDCF7AC3807E.jpegI thought it would make a great #sublimesunday post.

I’ve known about her getting this puppy for over a month now. She put a deposit down with the breeder the first week of June when they announced the little of five.

The puppy is a Labordoodle, mom is the Lab and dad is the Poodle. The litter was all girls, some were darker brown like cocoa powder and two were light like a sand color. Two of the darker ones had curly hair like a Poodle, and one of the sand color as well.

My girl was second on the list for choice of the litter. The first pick was the straight haired cocoa colored one.

The breeder let the four remaining in the room. Two were jumping all over the place, scratching at her legs. She sat on the floor and the sand colored straight haired puppy walked right up to her and sat in her lap.

Winner….

I wasn’t there, I was on a job which I finished just after they left the breeders. I met them at the house.

So welcome to the family Peanut. She is such a good dog. She’s now eight weeks old. Has only had one accident in the house the first night.

She’s a character already, with tons of energy burst. They are all followed by a nap. She loves her bed, but hates the crate. She whines like no tomorrow in it.

So here is the very first picture of Peanut with me.


3CE79E6D7D6748229E60BAFFC596265C.jpeg

Here’s a few more…
C3D9765FAB15486E9226369D4C41887A.jpegC04C2F33CBE74C62B6AA5F87594EAE98.jpegA4B0CDFFE03049F391D0378A8135AEF7.jpeg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yay!!!!! Love this so much. 😍

I knew you would. She’s so dam good. And cute as hell with those blue eyes.

Awwww!
Congratulations, it's a puppy named Peanut!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes the puppy’s name is Peanut

Beautiful pup 🐶

I don’t have a pet Dog but I’m dog sitting for my sister a bunch while I stay at there crib after my apartment flood. I’ll make a video with em 🐶

Cool. What kind of dogs?

I’ll do better
Pics or video in the morning coming 🐶

You received an upvote of 91% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Wow she looks really beautiful

So cute, my daughter just got a golden retriever pup. What a handful they are. I'll try to add a picture.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

IMG_20220602_053327_HDR.jpg

AB1A9B11-11F7-4AB9-85FB-C9496014DF50.jpeg

Nice. A light color like mine was. Good luck

Thanks. That’s what I had a pure bred Golden. He was the best. Cool, looking forward to it.

Congratulations @silverd510! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Cool man, I love naps too!

Oh, nice dog.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Of course you do you old fart. She us

Aww! Adorable Little Peanut! 🐶🐾🐕❤

Enjoy her puppy breath while you can cause they grow up way too fast!

I will and they sure do.

Awwwe... What a cutie 😍
I melt over here and I really love her name Peanut.
Congrats on such a wonderful new family member, bet she will steal all your hearts 🥰

Looking at the size I think Bobby and Peanut are close to same size.

Much love 🤗💕🤗