A Very Shiny Five Ounce Friday

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Good afternoon friends....

Today I am going to continue the trend of showing off some hand poured silver. I have introduced many of you to some wonderful creators of hand poured loveliness.

From Vulture Peak Mine, Monarch Precious Metals, Prospector Gold & Gems. There are many more that do fantastic work. Today I’m going to share with you a smaller company that is more obscure. That company is “Shiny Bars Silver”.

9F68E171-0F3B-4D5F-AFFF-378AFC6785CF.jpeg

The name says it all.....

These bars are like mirrors, they are all hand polished and have tremendous shine to them.

So go grab your sunglasses because here is a 5 oz Shiny Bars pour.....

2B748365-05ED-4176-A159-558BF0E2A6C4.jpeg

C8D3FB48-B11D-4A12-952E-B927B58311AE.jpeg

What do you think????

E4C6240C-5DE4-456B-8D26-3A125A1D7EFB.jpeg

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

The legend says it all, "Shinybars"

It’s my only piece from them. I’m not sure but i think they aren’t in business anymore.

Very snazzy D 🤩👍

Very shiny, indeed!

Even with bad pictures

I am lousy with silver photos. I know how difficult and challenging it is to take photos of shinies. It is easier when the piece has a satin finish, but even that is difficult. The easiest ones are the antiqued bars.
Have a great weekend, bestie and take care 🥰🌺🤙


Hey @silverd510, here is a little bit of BEER from @teenagecrypto for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

It is shiny and it has a really cool look to it, nice piece.

Where are my shades......I think I'm " blinded by the light" !😎

🤣😂🤣😂 ok Stevie Wonder

Very nice! I love the pour lines; they are cool! Thanks for sharing!

It’s my only pour from them. Thanks

It's very shiny

It sure is. Thanks

I think I would like to know what "Fortunam suam quisque parat" means.

Posted Using LeoFinance