Final Day… Dream Big!!

in LeoFinancelast year

Afternoon everyone ….

Well my twelve days of Christmas is coming to an end. I hope that you enjoyed it.


A3E1390F1B1B44DC9A5D4796FA98123D.jpeg

On my last day I’m wishing BIG.

As a long term stacker, there are some Holy Grails. This is one of them.

Engelhard is the end all be all to a serious stacker. Well if you are serious about collecting Engelhard bars. Then you must not only own there one ounce bars, prospector round and a bigger pressed bar or two.

You need to have Engelhard bars from all of the facilities they produced in. That would be the United States, Canada, Australia and London England.

I have three of the four. The London bars are by far the hardest to find.

Today on my last day, that is my wish. So PLEASE Secret Santa….

This is an Engelhard London kilo.


ECDEC6CEAAAA4733AE4F1CFF3A370803.jpeg721C382E208742C8882E5600E2954A2B.jpegB2307ACB537D4C5CA16E7FF485AE9F3F.jpeg

It’s only $1,750.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

I agree with this guy...

SmartSelect_20221201193209_Brave.jpg
!PIMP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @silverd510.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Ho ho ho, consider it done.

👍 You the man

I really enjoyed every part of it and thanks for sharing the awesome gold bars.

The gold bar looks so nice.

The drum roll fills the theatre.
The curtains part and the silver savvy audience breathes a collective, "Ooooooo!"

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If only…..

Trust me the gold bar is looking great and amazing

The Silver bar is nice. 1000 grams just excellent for stacking !

That's a great gold bar, very nice for stacking 🤣🤣🤣 the comment section got me dying out here

Can’t fix stupid.🤦🏻