Ho Ho Ho…. Day three

in LeoFinancelast year

Afternoon everyone …..

It’s hard to believe it’s Thanksgiving week already. The days are flying by. Before you know it Santa will be here.🎅🏻


4A1AD58058974ABB8BD563AB0EDD7866.jpeg


So today is installment number three on my twelve days of Christmas. I see that @summertooth has be participating.

The round on my list today, is one that I completely love. It’s a vintage round from the Draper Mint. It’s a Swiss of America one ounce silver rolo round. It is called a rolo round because it’s not like your typical round thin and big. Instead it’s about the size of a quarter and about 3/8” thick.

So this is on my list.


3A66035E21104BA78CEE16688551E16F.jpeg0B064AF8CC2D4BC7BDD2718BADC39DF4.jpeg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Good choice with vintage Swiss of America rounds.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The coin is so nice. It's a chunky 1 oz silver !

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Wow, what a nice silver coin

That is a cool coin

Silver coin never disappoint

I don't have any of those but I think I have a different Swiss of America round 🤔

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta