Secret Santa wish list day five…

in LeoFinancelast year

Afternoon everyone….

Well I successfully completed my task of making mom happy yesterday. I was able to get two pies. I’ll share the pictures of them tomorrow. They are hand made from their farm grown apple orchards.

So day five is upon us now for my twelve days of Christmas.


ED4E3A0AD67E446CA91C694EFA4A999D.jpeg


I guess there’s a pattern to my list….. because today is another vintage piece of silver. But today’s is a bar not a round.

It’s an A-Mark vintage one ounce loaf bar. I do not own one of these, and don’t think I’ve ever seen one in person either. But I really like the style of the bar.


7C9EBAE644BA43E29B98682FC3D5E59C.jpeg
CBC84DE6934D41B1B75AAD139474C459.jpeg

Ho Ho Ho 32 more days to go…

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Very nice bar and thanks for sharing and we'll await for tomorrow

That's a nice vintage coin. All for stacking !

Really it is a beautiful bar, share more

5his really looks amazing, I love it

Yo ho ho!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Why you m*$#@~fu#&^r, that was the one I was going to do today 🤣😅
Those are one of my favorite bars, wish I had a hundred of them to stack up.
!PIMP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Aw man @summertooth, you are out of PIMP to slap people.
Go Stake some more and increase your PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

You snooze you lose

Never seen one before either.

That looks like a pretty interesting looking bar

This is an adorable gold bar