American Prospectors: Winner of 5 Hive & 3 Hive

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Last week I had this photo posted and ran a guessing game as to how many silver American Prospector rounds were there.

Those who participated were:

Name Name
@silvertop 20 @dfinney 20
@brittandjosie 21 @ninahaskin 41
@rarej 15 @oks2crypto 15
@melinda010100 19 @kerrislravenhill 15
@vgholdingsllc 18 @saffisara 15
@davedickeyyall 13 @tazi 16
@brian.rrr 26 @jlufer 33
@elizabethbit 16 @kunschj 17
@teenagecrypto 15 @summertooth 15
@pieternijmeijer 16 @johnasu 15
@handofzara 17 @jfang003 30
@qwerrie 17 @justclickindiva 31
@jamerussell 15

In looking at the first photo, it was showing only 15. One of the silver rounds must have been hidden.


The correct answer is 16. There will be two drawings instead of one! One for 3 Hive for those who answered 15, and the grand winner of 5 HIVE for those who answered 16. My contest, my rules, hehehe.


The of 3 HIVE the winner is....
Click the arrow to watch the video.

And the GRAND WINNER of 5 HIVE is....
Click on the arrow to watch the video.

The winners will please claim their prize by making a comment.

Thank you all for participating!

😍 #ilikeitalot!😍




All photos, gif and videos were taken by me using my iPhone6 unless specified otherwise.


Make it an awesome day!

Thank you for stopping by to view this article. I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!


Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

@silversaver888



Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.


Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!


25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP


Project Designer: @arcange

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks for showing the nice stack of some of my favorite generics, @silversaver888. The cool Engelhard American Silver Prospector.

You are welcome, @cve3. Too bad the price was prohibitive in the end! I will wait for one at a price point. THey are cool, aren't they?

It is my favorite generic silver, along with the Statue of Liberty! Have a nice day, @cve3 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

My local Coin store is selling these Prospectors at almost $50 CDN per coin, too steep when 2021 Maple Leafs are retailing $37 CDN.
Thanks for the 3 precious Hive, I may invest it in dustsweeper.

Thanks for an easy, quick contest as I don't seem to have much free time lately.
Always, with love Sis 🤗 🌺 💖

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

image.png

CONGRATULATIONS!!!
It is terrible how people were overpricing to silver. In the final analysis, this was just generic silver! I shall get one or two when the pricing is right. As always, I'd get government-issued coins over these.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Have a beautiful day, sis @kerrislravenhill.
Hugs and kisses 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

You have more then i do. I think i only have 8

I stopped last October because prices were almost as high as American Eagles. I collect them only they are priced reasonably.
So even when had them as a goal, it can wait!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That the very smart way to stack @silversaver888!!😀 I hate to pay high Premium on coins my friend😍😍😀

It certainly is, @silvertop.
At times I take so long to decide because it is very tempting.
But always, I try hard not to buy when it is not priced right.
It's been a year that pricing is out of wack. I think I will focus on gold.
🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think that's a good choice, and the Gold will be more stable. Very good diversification silversaver888😍😍😀

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Have a great week ahead bestie @silverd510!
🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Good game my friends

You were in the drawing, my friend.
You a winner!!!
ENjoy the week, @teenagecrypto!
🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congratulations to the lucky winners!!! 🎊
I thought there were more than one silver coin in each of the plastic casings and you were trying to be sneaky! @silversaver888 😄

I should have said one capsule contains only one silver round!
I didn't realize that one was not visible, hehehe!
Have a great week ahead, @ninahaskin! Take care 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congratulations to the winners. I won't say them so people watch the short videos. My guess was a little too far out.

Hehehe... don't worry. I usually have contests, and they're pretty easy. It's just for fun!
I appreciate you trying @jfang003!
🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Wow! Thank you sis! I like the prospector rounds as they go with the theme I like a lot....anything to do with the wild west! Thanks again!🌸😘🤗🌸

image.png

Congratulations!!!
You did say, anything to do with the wild west!
Hehehe... You are the grand winner sis @elizabethbit!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you my sister, @silversaver888!😘🤗🌸💞

Have a wonderful week ahead sis 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You take care @silversaver888 and have a lovely week as well!😘🤗🌸💞

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

  1. I knew it... No, it was only tip, but there were two pics in the post and the first one was better to count ;)
    Congrats to the winner! ;)

Hahaha, you guessed right, @tazi!!
You are a winner!
Gotta have another contest!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Enjoy the week, @tazi!
🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congrats to the ladies both of LOH

Oh, yeah!!!
Woot, woot!
LADIES OF HIVE forever!
🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

well, I was close. but not enaf! !WINE


Cheers, @qwerrie You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @silversaver888.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE

You were very close!!! Three of you guessed 17, one too many.
Gosh, I think I will have another contest!

yes, thats always a fun - A Big Fun, to tease and torture other folks' curiocity :P One day I will do smth like that too!

... and the !BEER

The next time... hehehe!!!
!WINE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Cheers, @silversaver888 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @qwerrie.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE


Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for participating in the contest, @qwerrie!
Have a wonderful week, and take care.
🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

''Close but no cigar'' for the 5 hive it seems. At least the guess was on point.

!wine


Cheers, @pieternijmeijer You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @silversaver888.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE

Yes, and congratulations on getting it right!!!
You were one of three!!! Woot, woot!!

Thanks for the WINE! Have a very lovely day, my friend @pieternijmeijer 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congrats to the winners! 😁

Thanks, @hive-10644, I'm sure they appreciate it!
🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

hello dear friend @ silversaver888 good afternoon
I loved this contest, I appreciate that you let us know how many coins were there.
congratulations to the winners
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon

Hehehe... you over guessed!
But I will have other contests in the future.
Have a wonderful week my friend @jlufer!
I can't believe that the month will soon end.
🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Thanks @fambalam 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 40 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

Thanks pix! 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.