Christmas Gifts 4 & 5: 1 Gram Silver and a Silver Dime

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello again. HIVERS and Stackers!

I am having so much fun opening Christmas presents from fellow-stackers.

The shinies I've opened so far are:

Before I proceed with the next ones, check this out!


Power-Up Mug

Let me show you first the Power-Up Mug that I have. Neat, huh? And oh btw, those are the spiced cookies "speculaas" in Dutch, I learned, that I got as a gift! If you want to get these Power-up Mugs you can order them here. They come in different colors. Which reminds me, it is Power-up Day of January 1st!


Gift 4

This gift is from an absolute favorite of mine: @elizabethbit. If you haven't follow here yet, please do!

The card reads:

To @silversaver888. May the Wonder of God's Love be with you the Christmass and throughout the New Year. With Love, Your sister, @elizabethbit. Love ya sis!


Eizabethbit sent me Extreme Dark Chocolate and Almonds and Sea Salt in Strong Dark Chocolate and Vanilla Chai Black Tea.


In the envelop was this!

BR-71, I gram, .999 Fine Silver

Thank you for all the goodie and the silver bar, @elizabethbit!


Gift 5

This gift came as a surprise, because we have nit been in touch for months! It is frame a good stacker friend, @dwingsworld.

And the card reads...

Queen Saver, my silver sister! I hope that this card finds you well and that you have many blessing during this Christmas season and into the new year! Even though I am not around much anymore know that you are still in my thought and prayers Have a very Merry and Blessed Christmas, my sister. Dwing


1964 U.S. Silver Dime

Thank you for your thoughtfulness and the silver, @dwingsworld!


😍#ilikeitalot!!! 😍


All photos, gif and videos were taken by me using my iPhone6 unless specified otherwise.

Make it an awesome day!

Thank you for stopping by to view this article. I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

@silversaver888



Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP


Project Designer: @arcange

Posted Using [LeoFinance Beta](https://leofinance.io/@silversaver888/christmas-gifts-4-and-5-1-gram-silver-and-a-silver-dime)
Sort:  
Those cookies are awesome! I don't live near a Trader Joe's store, but went to one in another city last year with a family member, saw those, thought they sounded good, and got a box. I am hooked! How wonderful that Santa is still delivering presents to you! You must have been a very good girl this year! 😁

hello dear friend @ silversaver888 good afternoon
I love your power-up mug, your cookies look delicious and your gifts are really very beautiful.
congratulations on being a very dear person.
have a wonderful night and happy sleep

More dark chocolate and silver! :D
You have some really nice friends.

Yeah... and the best kind!!!
The Chocolate with Almonds and Sea Salt is to die for!
The #silvergoldstackers community is just like that... very nice!

Coincidentally, I also received a chocolate bar with sea salt (no almonds), was a bit skeptical to try it, but now a little bit less. :)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Oh oh! You have revealed what @dwingsworld had sent me.
(Still yet to come...could be a long wait...no, not here yet...putting it in a Rum bottle may be faster)

Always, with Love ⛄ 🎄 🎁 🌟 🎅

Hahaha...nah, he must have sent you pirate-theme silver. I have to go to IG once in a while.
I have to thank him.
Hugs and kisses, sis @kerrislravenhill!

He did say he had sent something and it may not be necessarily the same thing.
Checking your IG you will probably find a bunch of old expired GAWS and a few shares from me, there's a nice Micheal the Arch Angel pour you should see.❤️

Oooh, I'd like to see that!
But just to look.
Every end of the year I make this resolution to not buy anything that is not on my list!
And every year it is a challenge!
I always end up with many items that are not on my list.
It is frustrating!!!!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

This is the first I have heard of the power up mugs, so nice!! What better way to sit back and enjoy new shiny than with a hot steaming mug of tea!!
Many Blessings for a brand new better 2021 my friend!!😍😍😀

I have forgone one ASE to get this one hehehe!
I figure it is a mug that will motivate me, and so it does.
I wish you the best if the New year 2021, my friend @silvertop!

Motivation is so important, it's the beginning of something, before we even see any results!😀
Have a very safe, healthy, and prosperous new year my friend!😍😍😀

You are my top engager, @silvertop, and I appreciate you 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

I believe it is very important to engage others @silversaver888. If we just post, this blockchain won't grow.
I appreciate you my friend as well!!!😍😍😀

Most definitely, @silvertop 🤗😘

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

You are a sweet sis and lovely friend to have! I cherish our friendship! Enjoy all of the goodies you've gotten and maybe more to come! Who knows......only the postman knows! Take care sis!🤗😘💞🌸

Aww... and you are sweet... the best of friends that anyone can have.
And so it is with sincerity that I wish you all the many blessings that the New Year can bring!
Happy New Year 2021, my dear friend @elizabethbit!🤗😘😍💞🌸

May you be blessed as well @silversaver888! My heart's desire for you is that you have the absolute best year ever! Love ya much, sis!💞🤗😘🌸

I love you more!!!!🤗😘

💞💞💞🤗🤗🤗😘😘😘

Lovely words of engagement 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 37 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

😘🍷
$wine


Cheers, @pixresteemer You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @silversaver888.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening