๐Ÿ˜1986 American Silver Eagle, 1st-year Issue๐Ÿ˜

in LeoFinance โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

โ–ถ๏ธ Watch on 3Speak


Your best financial future is in your capacity to use your abilities to its full potential.

Focus on YOU and your earnings, and getting the full power and potential of your earnings.

Beyond that, it is- getting ahead of the game!



It is saving a little to accumulate something so that you are ahead of the game.

Put aside a few dollars from your earnings each time.

Decide to avoid revolving debt.



It is almost guaranteed that if you run up debts, you will always be in trouble and be behind the game.

If you cannot pay for it, don't buy it!

Get yourself in a position where you can pay for most things.

Having some net resources and not having debt is a H-U-G-E plus!

And when you are ahead of the game, do no go buying stuff!

Stack gold and silver.


American Silver Eagle

1st-year Issue, 1986

In 1986, the United States Treasury embarked on a new bullion coin program that would prove to be one of the most popular in the world. The American Eagle program, approved under the Bullion Coin Act of 1985, as a producer of fine bullion coins that would be recognized by investors internationally. 1986 American silver eagles are coins that contain 1 ounce of .999 fine silver and is the only silver coin in the American Eagle series, which also includes gold coins weighing 1/10 ounce, 1/4 ounce, 1/2 ounce, and 1 ounce.



While the American Eagle series started out as patently a bullion investorโ€™s coin, the program has caught on with numismatists too, many of whom collect the coin on an annual basis. Part of the reason the American silver eagle is so popular is that it features the famous Walking Liberty design that first debuted on the half dollar in 1916. The design, a creation of Adolph A. Weinman, helped make the Walking Liberty half dollar (struck from 1916 through 1947) one of the worldโ€™s most beautiful coins.

๐Ÿ˜#ilikeitalot!๐Ÿ˜



My 2021 coins, so far:


Source: Apmex, JM Bullion, SD Bullion, Wikipedia

Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos and precious metals share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos and precious metals.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค™!!!!


Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP



โ–ถ๏ธ 3Speak

Sort: ย 

100/

I am glad you agree, @prakshsingh!

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Like yeah, I've got about a dozen American Silver Eagles from my LCS and their premiums have always been $1.50 to $2.50 above than of the Maple Leaf. Currently out of stock too. But it goes to show that ASEs are THE Go To bullion coin even in Vancouver Canada and recognized around the world.

Always, with love ๐Ÿค— ๐ŸŒบ ๐Ÿ’–....๐Ÿค”

I got this feeling that I've been here before.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hehehe... you are the sweetest person in the world!!!
When I mess up, you are always there!
(Actually, it wasn't me!)
I love you, is @kerrislravehill!
Hugs and Kisses ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค™!!!

hello dear friend @ silversaver888 good afternoon
I admire the great knowledge you have, and I appreciate that you gave us the information
have a happy night

Awww.... @jlufer! You are a trooper!
Thanks for coming, my friend!
And good night!

The Silver Eagle is a mainstay to any stack. It's a beautiful coin. I am not looking forward to the mint's changing of the reverse side of the coin. Thanks for sharing sis. Tons of hugs and kisses!๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ๐ŸŒธ

The American Eagle is a great coin to stack. In gold, were it not that times were usual, I would be buying Gold Eagles only.
Thank you sis for your undying support!
Hugs and Kisses ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค™!

I would stack them as well! I've got your back sis, always!๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜๐ŸŒธโค๏ธ

Now that they are retiring the design his first year issue Silver Eagle is even more desirable to put in your collection @silversaver888!
This is one to hold onto my friend๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€

Do you have the 1986 and 1996? I know they said these were precious, I know I have them, but for the life in me I can't find the 1996!!! I only got one of each 4 years ago, I hope to find it!!!

Hmm...That's a good question @silversaver888 I will need to dig deep into the stack and take a look my friend๐Ÿ˜‡
That's the sign of a true stacker, when you know you have a coin, but Silver keeps getting in the way Lol!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€

If you cannot pay for it, don't buy it!

#BestAdviceEver

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, don't buy anything you cannit pay for in cash, especially metals!
How are you, my friend? I hope all is well!
Have a wonderful day, @davedickeyyall!

Doing well.. heading to go check on the grow.. โœŒ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hehehe, I hope it grows well.. and healthy!
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.

Thanks @star.lord

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 49 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Congratulations @silversaver888! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 28000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 29000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge

Thanks, @hivebuzz!

You're welcome @silversaver888, thanks for your constant involvement here and sharing the good vibe ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.