Hand-poured Silver Bar No.65

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Food Savings Tips


Plan your meals in advance and stick to a list while grocery shopping. People who do food shopping with a list, and buy little else, spend much less money than those who decide what to buy when they get to the food market. The annual savings could easily be hundreds of dollars.

Save time and money by doubling the recipe. Next time you make a family favorite, double the recipe and freeze the leftovers for another day. That way you can get two meals out of one and use the ingredients more efficiently with less waste.

Commit to eating out one fewer time each month. Save money without sacrificing your lifestyle. Take small steps to reduce your dining budget. Start off with reducing the amount you eat out by just once per month.

‘I’ll take a water, thank you.’ It’s standard in the restaurant industry to mark up the cost of alcohol by three to five times. An easy way to cut down on your restaurant spending without changing your habits too drastically is to skip the beverages, alcoholic and non-alcoholic.

Brown bag your lunch. The reason you hear this tip so much is that it works! If buying lunch at work costs $5, but making lunch at home costs only $2.50, then in a year, you could afford to create a $500 emergency fund and still have money left over.

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

MrZeke Snowman

Hand pour of December 2016.


MrZeke pour 10 of these. This is No.1

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

I started documenting my hand-poured silver bars late last year about 7 months ago.

In case you interested...

Hand-pour Silver Bar No.65, No.64, No.63, No.62, No.61, Bar No.60, No.59, No.58, No.57, No.56, No.55, No.54, No.53, No.52, No.51, No.50, No.49, No.48, No.47, No.46, No.45, No.44, No.43, No.42, No.41, No.40, No.39, No.38, No.37, No.36, No.35, No.34, No.33, No.32, No.31, No.30, No.29, No.28, No.27, No.26, No.25, No.24, No.23, No.22, No.21, No.20, No.19, No.18, No.17, No.16, No.15, No.14, No.13, No.12, No.11, No.10, No.9, No.8, No.7, No.6, No.5, No.4, No.3, No.2, Hand-poured Silver Bar No.1.

😍#ilikeitalot!😍


Source:

Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos and precious metals share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos and precious metals.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!


Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP



Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

hand struck silver is difficult to do as you need one good blow, the tree of life looks like it is shallow but still a nice bar

Yes, it is a challenge especially if you are doing everything by hand without the help of all the tools available to hand-pourer.
How are you, @monsterjamgold?

I remember Zeke pouring these bars to life as if were just yesterday...only with cooler weather, Summer's almost here!
Now how to save on Air Conditioning...

Always, with love 🤗 🌺 💖

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It feels like summer has been with us for the past two months. And now we're into harsh weather here... 109 degrees! Yikes!

Hugs and Kisses sis 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

hello dear friend @ silversaver888 good afternoon
Excellent savings tips, what you say makes a lot of sense, I appreciate you sharing these techniques with us
How beautiful is this little girl that you show us in this opportunity
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon

Hello @jlufer!
We're in the middle of the year already!
And one cannot have enough reminders to save.
I know that with you, there is so much understanding of the benefits.

Have a wonderful week ahead of us, my friend!

Save them tendies! Good tips @silversaver888, one big tip from me, cancel television service. That's 3 ounces a month!!

Hahaha, TV is unnecessary! But I have it here!
I watching reruns on Netflix, hahaha.
Congratulations @fat-elvis!

I see that the silver bar is quite shine for having 5 years. It has not formed yet the patina.
Interesting marks on the bar.

Yes... depending on the pour!
Most of the pieces that I have has this kind of finish.
Are you into silver, @nenio?

You must know how I love trees. It's shinny, It's Silver, but it HAS A TREE ON IT!!!! so cool. I like I like! 😍 😁

Here is a tree I painted a long while ago. I need to paint another I think.. soon too.

IMG_E5078.JPG

WOW...
Your painting is beautiful!
Its thought-provoking.

Sage advice and a nice piece of shiny, sis! Take care and thanks for sharing!🤗😘🌸💖

Saving is just my lifestyle now, I almost forget that I am!
I'm glad you like the Snowman!

Hugs and Kisses sis 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

🤗😘🌸💖

Excellent advice @silversaver888, one of the things I have learned over time, is it not go grocery shopping when you're hungry lol!🤣 I tend to put a lot more things in the shopping cart!
Very nice shiny by MrZeke!!😀

Isn't so? I didn't believe it at first, but I end up with extra items in my cart 🤣!!!
I never go to the grocery without a list, that's for sure!

Have a nice day, @silvertop😀

Then I read this post on Hive with a delicious meal being prepared.....
"Liz is it time to eat???😇😀

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 62 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11


Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Thanks, fambalam!