Hand-poured Silver Bar No.70

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

HEALTH SAVINGS TIPS

1. Don't skimp on preventive healthcare. Routine dental checkups, for example, help prevent fillings, root canals, and dental crowns - all of which are expensive and no fun.

2. Go generic. Ask your physician if generic prescription drugs are a good option for you. Generic drugs can cost several hundred dollars less to purchase annually than brand-name drugs. And since physicians often don't know the costs you incur for a particular drug, you often have to ask.

3. Comparison shop for prescription drugs. Don't just rely on the closest drugstore because the cost to you can vary significantly from pharmacy to pharmacy. Make sure to check out your local pharmacist, supermarkets, wholesale clubs, and mail-order pharmacies.

4. Purchase store brand over-the-counter medications. Store brand medications often cost 20-40 percent less than nationally advertised brands, but are the exact same formula.


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Domino

I like this siver piece a lot. It is made by the Vulcans.


It's 3.1 troy ounces of .999 fine silver.


It bear the marks of both MrsV and vulcan5678.


😍#ilikeitalot!😍



I started documenting my hand-poured silver bars late last year about 8 months ago.

In case you interested...

Hand-pour Silver Bar No.70, No.69, No.68, No.67, No.66, No.65, No.64, No.63, No.62, No.61, Bar No.60, No.59, No.58, No.57, No.56, No.55, No.54, No.53, No.52, No.51, No.50, No.49, No.48, No.47, No.46, No.45, No.44, No.43, No.42, No.41, No.40, No.39, No.38, No.37, No.36, No.35, No.34, No.33, No.32, No.31, No.30, No.29, No.28, No.27, No.26, No.25, No.24, No.23, No.22, No.21, No.20, No.19, No.18, No.17, No.16, No.15, No.14, No.13, No.12, No.11, No.10, No.9, No.8, No.7, No.6, No.5, No.4, No.3, No.2, Hand-poured Silver Bar No.1.



Source: America Saves


Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos and precious metals share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos and precious metals.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!


Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP






Sort:  

Thanks for showing the cool Silver Stuff, @silversaver888. There is a lot of work, creativity and energy going into these Silver Pours. Thanks again for sharing.

Thanks @cve3!
How are you, my friend?

Very nice silver domino bar, it would be fun to have a whole set of silver dominos to play with. 🙂

Yeah... that would be so nice!
I think there is a set, I don't recall who the maker is @maddogmike.

Oh so that was a domino. I was thinking it suppose to represent dice instead.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ummm... a dice is a cube!
Your playing with me.
Hahaha, 2jfang003.

Great Health tips Sis, even in Canada with it's rationed Social Health system it's important to know where not to skimp as it is where you can skimp. Above that, prevention is the best medicine.

Always, with love from the Stackitis Nurse 🤗 🌺 💖

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I love it that you're a nurse, sis!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

how are you dear friend @ silversaver888 good night
Excellent advice, I appreciate you sharing these words.
As always, what beautiful peizas you teach us this time
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night and a well-deserved rest

Hello @jlufer!
This time, some material on health-saving tips!
Have a splendid night!

That's a hefty domino @silversaver888, wouldn't you love to have a whole set made out of silver, that would be so impressive!
Beautiful maker mark's on the reverse, and at 3.1 ounce of Silver that's a hefty domino my friend!!😀

It sure is hefty, hehehe!
They seldom do a pour together, and I got this!
Neat, @silvertop 😀!

Have a !LUV ly Day Ms. Saver @silversaver888

You know sis, it amazes me how folks will skimp on health issues because they can't afford it, but will go out and purchase that new phone or car or whatever doo-dad they are wanting. You point out some very good ways to help reduce those health costs! Nice shiny, by the way, too! Take care!🤗😘🌸💞

Hahaha... a doo-dad here and a doo-dad there... it adds up!
Yeah, people do the strangest things... health is wealth!

Hugs and Kisses sis 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

🤗😘💞🌸

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 64 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Dental! Something I know well (Unfortunately). I have spent a small sum of silver in this here department .. approx. 470 ounces of silver by todays prices 😖 .. and 3 implants later. lol. Oh well. That's life. At least I am stacking there too.. Gold Crowns 😆

3.1oz .. Not a bad piece. Nice and smooth and heavy. I bet it feels awesome in the hands

I never looked at it that way... but you are absolutely right! Silver and gold in your mouth, hehehe!
This piece is smooth and ... awesome @bdmillergallery!

Great advice, some of which I should have been a little more vigilant with.
Bar #70 is another very splendid piece. I like the fact that it weighs in at 3.1 ounces rather than a whole number, that in itself makes it unique.

Hehehe... don't we all, @thebigsweed!!!
I have some hand-poured bars that are on the dot, but mostly they aren't!
It must be hard to estimate.

ooh this is something i may have to try in the future but would be expensive for a set.

I wonder what combination numbers you will come up with?

All of them of course

Well, you better start on it, hehehe!