LEO Power Up Day

in LeoFinance10 months ago

LPUD is like stacking precious metals.

Slow and steady wins the race!

But today was an exception!

After powering up 10 LEO, and another 50 LEO on different dates in May;

I was ready to powered up 200 LEO this May 15,
on LEO Power Up Day (LPUD).


And then, after a couple of hours,
I powered up 400 LEO.


And sure enough, I powered up by STACKING LEO TOKENS! I now have a total of 6,349.86 LEO POWER.



Why the 10 + 50 + 200 + 400 LEO staked?

I'll tell you why (in case your head is still buried in the sand!).

I am participating in The #Zealy Challenge.

Of course, you already know about the 10K and 200K LEO delegations that are up for grabs by anyone, right? Check it out HERE.

The Zealy Challenge consists of quests that each person has to complete. For every quest completed, you earn XP points, which you accumulate to rank in the leaderboard.

To name a few of these challenges: Keep Stacking XP where there are no deadlines, Daily Side Quests, and Weekly Side Quests of categories of all sorts.

Under the category CYOA - The Visionary is a monthly challenge, what I have done here is qualify for the Kitten Attack (10 LPUD), Newbie Cub Attack (50 LPUD), Cub Attack (200 LPUD), and Lion Attack (400 LPUD).

What did I say. Slow and steady wins the race?

There is time left in May to complete the next two challenges in this category:
Pack Leader Attack (800 LPUD) and the APEX Lion Attack (1500).

The objective is to land on
one of the spots from 1 - 100
by the end of May.
Better still, 1-50.

At any rate, every 15th of the month is the day when we, as a community, stake our LEO tokens and vie for several LPUD rewards, whether you participate in the #zealy challenge or not. Also, you earn a badge if you follow all the rules.



😍#ilikeitalot!😍


All photos were taken by me with my iPhone.

Gold and Silver Stacking is not for everyone.
Do your own research!


If you want to learn more, we are here at the Silver Gold Stackers Community. Come join us!



Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos, precious metals, and money share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos, precious metals, and money.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!



I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post articles of general interest. Follow me on my journey to save in silver and gold.

Sort:  

I still have to buy some Leo by trading off my swap.doge tokens.
It still feels Odd why Doge is still worth more than Leo.

One Day Silver will be worth as much as GOLD @kerrislravenhill

!LUV

That's an idea! I have to raise some Hive to be able to buy more LEO!
xoxo 🌺
!LADY😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @kerrislravenhill and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Happy lpud. Best of luck for your next target.

I need all the luck in this world, hehehe!
!LOL

How do construction workers party?
They raise the roof.

Credit: reddit
@djbravo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

(4/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Ms. Saver I Like this One...... @silversaver888
image.png

!LOL
!PIZZA

!LOL
!PIZZA

Why are vacuums always so tough?
Because they know how to suck it up.

Credit: reddit
@stokjockey, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

(3/8)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

What do you call a marine mammal that should do something?
An oughtter.

Credit: reddit
@silversaver888, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stokjockey

(1/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

I am 100% agree with you, Leo is also like a precious matter, just keep collecting it and one day you will have a great bull run of all time ;)

Right, right!!!
It needs time!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 156 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
2

Happy LPUD !
!PIZZA

Thanks! Happy LPUD to you too!!!
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
stokjockey tipped silversaver888
silversaver888 tipped hoosie
hoosie tipped silversaver888
@silversaver888(2/5) tipped @stokjockey

Slow and steady does it, for sure! Even looks like LEO is on a bit of a tear, today... maybe we finally have more buyers than sellers!

It's the race for XP point sfor Zealy, and not LEO per se, don't you think!
Hehehe.
!LOL

My girlfriend broke up with me because I quote Linkin Park too much.
But in the end, it doesn’t even matter.

Credit: reddit
@denmarkguy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

(1/8)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

You are absolutely correct @silversaver888….
“ slow and steady, wins the race”!🤗😇
All it takes is consistent stacking my friend!😇

Stacking is done steadily, and it works!
Saving is stacking, @silvertop !🤗😇
!PIMP

Absolutely spot on @silversaver888!😇😊

Congratulations @silversaver888! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo challenge.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks @hivebuzz

Your dedication and commitment to the Leo platform is truly inspiring @silversaver888. Keep up growing your LEO stake! 🦁

BTW, our funding proposal needs your support to continue bringing gamification and entertainment to Hive. Please consider supporting it and helping us out.
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

I'm feeling the power with this LPUD Leo is the truth ❤️

Great, @bitcoinman !
You are in good company!
!LOL

Women only call me ugly until they find out how much money I make.
Then they call me ugly and poor.

Credit: lofone
@bitcoinman, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

(2/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

I will pray that you win the prize sis! Thanks for sharing this. Much love, hugs and kisses to you!🤗😘🌸💗 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/19 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

For Ladies of Hive, sis!
It is quite tiring and we're half way through the month.
I never seem to improve my levels!!!

!LADY😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

You will get there sis! Keep persevering!😘🤗💗🌸

I am moving and so are the others, although I have increase my XP, so have they!!! ARRRGGH!!!

You make me smile sis!🤗😘💕🌸 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/19 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Happy Belated Power Up
Day 2 U 🙌🦁