Secret Santa Gift 1: The Prospector Round

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello Hiver and Stackers! It's Christmas time, a time of giving and receiving gifts!

A Big Box

What fun it is open gifts, especially if it comes on a big box! The note says:

@silversaver888, Hope this magical season of memories and dreams brings you joy. Have a Merry Silver Christmas! Your Secret Santa


Filled with Goodies

Whoa!!!

My Secret Santa knows what to give me! Hot cocoa for the cold nights, truffles to drive the blues away, and spiced cookies for tea in the afternoons!


And then some

A Christmas tin can and a note: To @silversaver888, From Secret Santa, ENJOY!


1 oz Silver Provident Prospector Round

The first in the four-round series

Obverse: The image of the Prospector along with his pack mule in the Sierra Nevada Mountains.


Reverse: The sleepy western town of the classic western main street. A single dirt road down the middle of the two is the hub of activity as the saloon and local hotel are connected by boardwalks. In this design, everyday people go about their business walking to and from school, the store, and work.


Thank you Secret Santa

It is great to know people who value the thing you value and believe in! I believe it saving value through stacking silver and gold!

Thank you dear Secret Santa! I love your presents, especially the 1 oz Silver Prospector Round. I shall add it to my collection of American Prospectors.

😍#ilikeitalot!!! 😍


All photos, gif and videos were taken by me using my iPhone6 unless specified otherwise.

Make it an awesome day!

Thank you for stopping by to view this article. I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

@silversaver888



Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP


Project Designer: @arcange

Posted Using [LeoFinance Beta](https://leofinance.io/@silversaver888/secret-santa-gift-1-the-prospector-round)

Sort:  

Oh my gosh, my pancreas cringes at the sight of so much sugar, I'm trying to resist sweets as my subconscious does not believe in moderation, as far as sweets are concerned.
FAST SCROLL to the bottom, ahh! Better, much better.

Always, with Christmas love. ⛄ 🎄 🎁 🌟 🎅

I will have to ration the truffles. Between these and the chocolate from @elizabethbit and @stokjockey, I am set for a month. I counted the truffles to be 17, + 3 ferros, + 12 from Stok, +2 large bars for Liz, and if I don't over eat I'm good for a month!!! Hehehe/

Hugs and kisses to you, my sweet sis @kerrislravenhill.
🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I think everyone is stocked up on sweets this year Lol...and silver my friend!😍😍😀

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

A nice little stash of goodies and a very nice silver goodie as well. I am sure you will enjoy them. Take care sis!😘💞🌸🤗

We nearly became exchange gifters!!!
I enjoy the truffles and will enjoy the silver even more!
Thank you for wrapping the presents, That alone is a gift ... so beautiful!
Have a great day, sis @elizabethbit!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Nice package from silvertop through Elizabethbit. Snacking goodies and shiny how can you go wrong.

OMG Ms. Saver, Chocolate Overload its Good at Least that You Got a Piece of Silver............ Something inside of me says You will Still Enjoy Your Chocolate @silversaver888

Fun times at #SGS! I love it!
🎄😘🔥

Maybe next year, we would have grown.
And we would have more participation and engagement.
But if we don't we still will be the same fun group!
Special are we who understand the value of precious metals.
Fun times at #SGS!!! 🎄😘

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

hello dear friend @ silversaver888 good afternoon
What beautiful gifts you have received from Santa, I love that you have shown us all these beauties. enjoy it a lot
I take this opportunity to wish you a long night and a happy rest

What a joy to receive and open gifts!
I enjoy these gifts so much!
But none can be better than giving gifts to others!
Rest well, my friend! Tomorrow is another day!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Great round! 😎 Merry Christmas to you as well!

Hi @briar.rrr!
The Prospector round is a great round indeed!
It reminds me that as a stacker, I am a prospector as well.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Spoiled! Look at all that awesome stuff! Such a wonderful haul and generous gift. 💕

Hehehe.... I am spoiled, and so are you.
Look at all the goodies I got!
The Prospector round is appreciated for sure!!!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

What a beautiful Christmas treat and you deserve it all. Looks like you had a lovely Christmas and is wishing you a great happy new year @silversaver888 😇

Ahh.. it is neat. All the goodies and silver.
Merry Christmas. @kohsamui99. and have an awesome new year!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hot cocoa and dark chocolate truffles. Two things that I would love in a gift.
We call those spiced cookies "speculaas" in Dutch. There very popular here, especially around this time.

Oh, speculaas! Oh okay!
For a month, I will be enjoying truffles and hot cocoa for a drink, and the speculaas for tea!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

What a fantastic gift! Chocolate and silver. How do you beat that? ;)

I like the town scene on the round!

Life was so simple then... one road that goes through town, and everything you need.... wait!
That's my town, hahaha!!!
Except that in place of saloon we have an Irish Pub!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

But Whois the secret santa is it elisabeth again

Hahaha... no, it isn't Elizabeth. It is his husband, @silvertop.
Elizabeth is a Secret Santa of @siverd510, and Silvertop if MY Secret Santa.
I bet you the packages were all wrapped by Elizabeth!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congratulations @silversaver888! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 24000 comments. Your next target is to reach 25000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Offer a gift to your friends for Christmas
HiveFest⁵ feedback and contest results

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 37 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.