Secret Santa Gift 2: The Peace Dollar and Silver Lite Coin

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Hello again. HIVERS and Stackers!

The #SilverGoldStackers community had a Secret Santa. What fun it was! We opened all our presents on Discord the day after Christmas. I showed you the first of my presents yesterday.

A Beautiful Card

This is the second Secret Santa gift! I came with a beautiful card depicting the Three Kings following the Star on Bethlehem.

Hope you enjoy these shiny gifts. May God's love and glory be with you this Christmas and guide you throughout the new year. Have a blessed holiday, SilverGoldStaker Claus

Inside the card were two pieces of silver!


Shiny No. 1

1928 Peace Dollar, AU

The coin consists of 90% fine silver. These are minted by the United States Mint. The Peace Dollars were minted between 1922-1926 and 1934-1935. Both the obverse and reverse were designed by Anthony de Francisci. The rendition of Lady Liberty was based on the actual Statue of Liberty.


The reverse side of the coin features the American eagle at watchful rest. It stands on a rock that has the word PEACE carved into it. There is an olive branch under its foot and the rays of the sun rise from below.


Shiny No. 2

Litecoin Silver Round

Minted by the Golden State Mint of 1 ozt .999 fine silver
Along the bottom is the Latin phrase "vires in numeris" meaning “Strength in numbers”

Around the top "Decentralized Consensus" means that by voting, users come to an agreement as to what information is accepted. With blockchain, the users find, share and verify the "blocks" which is what makes cryptocurrency a decentralized currency. In 2011 Litecoin became a decentralized cryptocurrency.


Thank you my Secret Santa

My Secret Santa knows me! He/she knows that I collect the AU and BU versions of the Peace Dollars. My Secret Santa knows that I have the Bitcoin and Etheriun silver versions, but not the Lite Coin. This is such a well-thought present!

Thank you, my Secret Santa.

😍#ilikeitalot!!! 😍


All photos, gif and videos were taken by me using my iPhone6 unless specified otherwise.

Make it an awesome day!

Thank you for stopping by to view this article. I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

@silversaver888



Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP


Project Designer: @arcange

Posted Using [LeoFinance Beta](https://leofinance.io/@silversaver888/secret-santa-gift-2-the-peace-dollar-and-silver-lite-coin)
Sort:  

Thats awesome @silversaver888, I love the Litecoin silver round!!!😀 One of my favorite Crypto coins my friend, lets see where LTC goes, I have seen $135.00😍😍😀

Very nice and for a deserving lady! Take care sis!

I'd love to get a physical Litecoin, to go with my Crypto Litecoins. I'm so glad I got into this technology early enough to finally good results on this Bull Market, now if only Hive could catch on!

Always, with love 🤗 🌺 💖

I have one of each of Bitcoin and Etherium, and now Litecoin.
If they were not priced high, I would have stacked them.
No point in stacking them.
I'd stack the beautiful government=backed coins for a better price anytime!
'Hugs and Kisses, sis @kerrislravehill!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

What a beautiful gift your secret saint has made you dear friend @ silversaver888 congratulations.
What a generous gesture your secret saint has had, and what makes her a better person is that she gives a gift without making herself known. people usually want others to know when we give them something, we love to show off.

I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon and a happy rest

That's the essence of a Secret Santa, which I am discovering only now! Because all the secret Santas I did in the past has always been a reveal at the end!!!'
Not this time, hehehe. So I really don't know who my Secret Santa is!
Have a splendid afternoon, dear @jlufer

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Nice Gifts Ms. Saver @silversaver888 , I Am so Looking Forward to 2021

image.png

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 37 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.