Sort:  

Haha yes! At this rate, it will be lower next week. We’ll see if anyone can actually up their engagement ;)

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Yea I don't mind getting some LEO from Khal and it's sweet because it's Khal's LEO. I should have some more room to power up some LEO because of it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha I wonder if “khal’s LEO” has a different value than normal LEO

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Yea it's sweeter compared to the normal LEO. It was task that started spreading it around and I kind of agree.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, I remember @taskmaster4450le saying just that hahaha 😎

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

He's gonna save some more 600 LEO for the next week. That was anther powerful engagement week on his end.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think he picks up the commenting on Wednesday and Thursday. So I think he would do better if he was commenting more consistently. I guess the mobile notifications did help him a bit.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah I am a big last minute kind of guy. The notifications have really been helping me though. I have a feeling I’ll cross 500 this week

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Good luck on 500. It's tough work to leave that many comments.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just getting warmed up!

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile