Have you shown your support to Hive on Hive PUD

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Ice creams, Cupcakes, Marshmallows....png

I am happy to be here on Hive power-up day up for the third time. I am very keen on powering up and growing my account. Last month my friend @penderis powered up for me as I had nothing in my wallet. This time I used all the gifts my friends gave me and my earnings to power up. I am so grateful for all the love and support I have received here.

I have been able to garner some love from the Hive community who have helped me with delegation and rewards. Now, it's my time to power up and give back to the community in my own small way. This is my show of support to Hive, as small as it is, I have given all I have got so far.

I have moved from being the tiniest red-fish to becoming a minnow. LOL, I know to most of you here that may not even matter, but a promotion is a promotion and I am grateful for that.

Like I mentioned I want to show my support to Hive.
It doesn't matter to me whether the market is bullish or bearish. I am here for the long haul.

I was able to power up 150 Hive for the month of August.
I am hoping to do better next month as I am still learning the ropes here.

I have no specific targets right now. I only plan to power up as much as I earn until I reach a certain level. I know the higher my hive power the higher my voting power and curation rewards.

I have also powered up my POB account. From 0 to 472 POB within a month. I was hoping to get to stake 500 POB but that's ok. I would like to do this with Leo as well soon.

Ice creams, Cupcakes, Marshmallows....gif
Designed on canvas using @traciyork's image for HivePUD

I would like to be included in the price winners list as my account meets all the requirements.

  1. I am only a level 63
  2. I have powered up with 150 hive
  3. I have more than 100 Hp and less than 8000 HP
  4. And finally, this is my post.

To those who haven't powred up as yet, please do before the day runs out. Check out @Tracy york's post

So that's it from me on #HPUD

Thanks for reading all my posts and supporting me.

Without your support, it wouldn't be possible for me to write day after day and grow from strength to strength.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @sofs-su! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Nice that this month you powered up with what you earned so far.
And that's a good power-up by the way.
Good luck on more juicy power up from you.
Happy New Month Sofs-su

Thanks @zellypearl . Thanks to friends here that this was possible.
Happy new month to you.

-Hi Ma'am @Sofs That was nice. Pretty sure you will grow more and more! ..hehehe I also powered up my all earned hive..have a blessed night!❤🌷

#dreemer

Good on you @aimharryanne. Congrats and well done. Way to go . Best wishes in the new month

Congratulations @sofs-su! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Thank you for your support hivebuzz