$DOT pack your bags

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png
Source

$DOT has been looking super bullish lately, it's been range bound for quite some time now after pumping mostly in the beginning of the year. Over the last month DOT has made a low of 33.20 and a high of 54.02, over the last week it's made a low of 32.32, and over the last 24 hours it's made a low of 39.96. I remember at the end of 2020 and the first part of January I sat there and told myself to buy DOT around 7.50. My gut was telling me it was about to breakout and to get some soon but I was never able to pull the trigger. It pumped so fast I was scared to FOMO in so I missed out completely. I remember I was contemplating buying $OCEAN around the same time but I went with $ETH and $LTC and put the rest into some other projects. Basically anything you bought last year around this time and were able to hold onto is up a ton right now. Throw in a bunch of DeFi and BSC hopefully we moon soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta